We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice spacious apartment---close to everything !!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HBHBEdmon...
edmonton
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice spacious apartment---close to everything !!”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment was well stocked and very large. 1/2 of the apartment had been renovated to a very updated look. The part that was not renovated was clean and neat however and did not pose any hardship. Finding the actual apartment was very difficult for the cab driver and the hotel next door did not even know where it was, so some confusion in the way the guests are given the address. It did eventually get sorted out with a few phone calls but could have been a less stressful situation for us. The patio shown in the picture was not set up and the patio had not been cleaned or swept. We were there in mid April however & perhaps the owners thought it might be too early to sit out. Overall still a great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
51travell...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Beautiful View”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is in a great location. Easy walking distance to the Duomo, railway station, San Lorenzo market, Ponte Vecchio and several places of interest. There are a lot of restaurants and cafes nearby.
The apartment is very spacious and well set up with everything you need on the way of glasses, plates, etc.
The best feature, however, has to be the view from the roof terrace! It is almost a 360 degree view of Florence. Amazing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarer134
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic apartment with a fabulous Duomo view.”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a fantastic apartment! It is so spacious and quiet with an incredible terrace view of Florence. We fell in love with it instantly. It is airy, has high ceilings and its kitchen and two bathrooms are hotel quality. The rooms have real character and we felt that we were somewhere special.It is in an excellent location just a short walk to the central market and the stunning centre of Florence. It is on the fourth floor but has a lift. We felt completely private and could enjoy our world on the rooftops. I can't recommend this apartment enough if you like character , space and privacy. We did not want to leave! Thank you so much to Apartments Florence for all their advice and guidance in making the right choice of where to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiNaKanou...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable, spacious apartment with a great view of the City”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Well located for the train station and not far from the City Centre, this large airy apartment served us well (a couple, a friend and her daughter) for a three-day stay. Great view from the terrace over the rooftops (and aerials!) to the Duomo and the mountains.
Check-in and admin handled in friendly and efficient manner by the Agency.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Via Ventisette Aprile 14”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Apartments Florence are amazing. I rented a 3 bedroom 2 bath with a rooftop terrace and it was perfect. Gabriela checked us in and everything went smoothly. They have a wonderful staff who answers all your questions and are so helpful. They respond super quickly with your emails. I can't begin to say how happy and satisfied I am with their services! I will definitely be using their services again! Grazie!!

Karen

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing