We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florence”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dianek321
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Florence”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment (Villa) is so central to the most wonderful areas of Florence. It was easy to walk wherever we wanted to go.
It is beautifully appointed with an amazing kitchen, stocked with wine, milk, tea, coffee, all a lovely touch.
Annarita was a wonderful host and helped with any requests. I would thoroughly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmshiraz
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic, spacious, and central”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Anna Rita was a wonderful host. We arrived and found wine, fresh fruit, milk and juice, which was such a lovely touch. The house was spectacular in a wonderful location, just a short walk to all cultural sites. This spacious luxurious house provided privacy for my family and at the same time a fantastic space to gather and enjoy our vacation. I highly recommend and hope to return to Florence and stay in Anna Rita's wonderful house with a garden again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
It was a great pleasure to host Diane and the her friends . I just regret not having been spending more time with them because I was busy with the job! Who will have the opportunity to host them in the future will be very lucky!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
304lomd
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Merci Laurence pour votre très belle "review". Ce fut un grand plaisir de vous accueillir et de savoir que vous avez passé de bonnes vacances à Florence. Je vous souhaite le meilleur de la vie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jf87
Linares, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
ue un gran placer conocer a su hermosa familia y les agradezco por su amabilidad y educación. ¡Te deseo todo lo bueno del mundo! Anna Rita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing