We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bike tour in Florence”

Italy Cruiser Bike Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$85.42*
and up
Skip the Line: Florence Duomo with Brunelleschi's Dome Climb
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Our Florence bike tours are the best guided bicycle tour for the whole family and small groups who would like to visit Florence by bicycle with an expert guide. See More and have More Fun!
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bike tour in Florence”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Great tour! My children had alot of fun as we biked along the Arno and through the little streets of Florence whilst learning alot about this incredible place! Our guide Angela was great!
Overall excellent tour!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Johanna050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudio C, Guest Relations Manager at Italy Cruiser Bike Tours, responded to this review, 5 September 2014
Family fun I really enjoyed sharing with you!! many thanks for joining in ... ANgela (:
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    33
    2
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Florence Bike Tour”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We did the 3 hour morning bike ride tour in Florence and it was absolutely amazing. Antonio was our guide and he was fabulous! It was just my husband and I and we felt like we had our own personal tour guide that morning. Antonio seemed to know everything about the city and we learned so much more than I ever thought we would. He took us to 3 eating establishments and we not only got to sample some amazing food, but Antonio described what we were eating and little history behind it too. We were in Europe for 2 weeks for our honeymoon and when people ask what my favorite thing was, my answer is always this bike tour!! Thanks Antonio!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank jdavis5314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Sunset Bike Tour of Florence”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

It was a great experience cycling around Florence. My tour guide, Christina was very informative and helpful! Also, get to try out some authentic home-made gelato ice-cream!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca-Chiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudio C, Guest Relations Manager at Italy Cruiser Bike Tours, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
Good times! Thx for choosing my sunset bike tour and thx for posting your review here on tripadvisor!!! Come back to say hello here asap... CRistINA (:
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenilworth, New Jersey
1 review
“Cuiser Bike Tours”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The bike tour helped us experience Florence in a new way. We were treated to the local foods, information and a nice way of meeting other travelers. Definitely a must do.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank portaltek24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Italy
2 reviews
“florence push bike tour and food tasting”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This was a very leisurely paced bike ride stopping at a few sights around the city of Florence and a tasting of a signature rice pudding pastry, some bread and gelato. Was an enjoyable morning. Our guide was very pleasant and reasonably knowledgeable.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank leonard3357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudio C, Guest Relations Manager at Italy Cruiser Bike Tours, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
I am happy you enjoyed time spent riding with us here in Florence. We would all be glad to have you both join in again soon!!! ciao for now, MArcO (:
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Italy Cruiser Bike Tours also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Italy Cruiser Bike Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing