We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$50
View deal
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Expedia.com
US$48
View deal
Hotels.comUS$48
Orbitz.comUS$48
eDreamsUS$45
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
106
190
121
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
190
121
43
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Traveled to Florence mid June of 2016. We choose this hotel because of its walking proximity to Florence's historic and boutique shops. 2 Minute walk to il Duomo, other historic sites, restaurants and night clubs. The stay was comfortable and the staff is very knowledgeable of the area and city's hidden spots. Had a great stay and also met the business proprietor. Who would often advise the best places to see and visit.

Room tip: Accessibility to shops, restaurants and historic district.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ilir V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We chose this hotel mainly because of its location. It's 2mins walk from the Duomo and 5mins walk from the train station. Very convenient. However, the building was very old (as most of the buildings of Florence) and there was no lift while our room was on the 5th floor. We're glad the staff helped us with the baggage. But it was difficult to climb the stairs during the day to have some rest. Overall, the service was good but they definitely need some renovation. The room was clean but it was so old it seemed to be dirty and dark. The bathroom was okay. Overall, it was quite but not comfortable. Breakfast was okay.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank liana3101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Spend two nights at this nice centrally located hotel. Valet parking (at additional cost) got us safely off our rented car. Very nice staff for hotel services and tourist advice. Small but nice and clean room - breakfast service running full speed until 09.30.
Absolutely value for money.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarstenWiborg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

We found the hotel just walking around , and found it casually, we were looking for a good price , and were so lucky to stay there, really nice stuff . They were very helpful showing us the main attractions in Florence. The rooms were nice abd there was everything we need. Reccomand it totally!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank kkushova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We found this hotel in the middle of Florencie by accident and it was a good accident.

Easy to find, very nice front desk, however room quite tiny. As we are young couple, the size or forniture is not big deal for us. Wouldn't recommend for family with kids.

Just a few steps from main square-which was our requirement. Little bit too easy breakfast.

All in all good :)

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Katarina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews