We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Esther W

Nice

Review of Hotel Arizona
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Feb 2017via mobile
Generally the hotel was fine, the room was on the small side - it was a double bedroom with a third bed extra bed making the room feel cramped.
The bathroom was clean and the facilities were quite modern, however, the hairdryer needs updating.
The staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful - thanks.
I was deeply concerned that the room was haunted and that there were ghosts.
Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£324
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £324
0.6 miles from Hotel Arizona
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£157
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Hotel Arizona
Free Wifi
Free parking
£294
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £294
0.5 miles from Hotel Arizona
Free Wifi
Room service
£168
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £168
1.0 miles from Hotel Arizona
Free Wifi
Room service
£102
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Hotel Arizona
Free Wifi
£108
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.4 miles from Hotel Arizona
Free Wifi
Free parking
£726
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Hotel Arizona
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Panoramic Terrace
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    £97
  • Hotels.com
0.8 miles from Hotel Arizona
Pool
Restaurant
Hall
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £69
  • Algotels
3.0 miles from Hotel Arizona
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    £90
  • Algotels
3.2 miles from Hotel Arizona
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Florence
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
251
204
75
28
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
204
75
28
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Our quadruple room was a triple with an added folding-type bed, felt pretty cramped. Hot water in the shower was hit and miss, turning lukewarm almost immediately. Breakfast was very basic both for variety and quality. On the plus side the staff was very polite and helpful, for example providing good restaurant suggestions. Price reasonable.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stefano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here over New Year's Eve for 4 nights... the staff is amazing. They are very helpful and have great customer service. They were able to recommend some great places to eat as well as places to see. The wifi was great. The breakfast was good. It was similar to any other breakfast offered at a small hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AlfredCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2016

While studying abroad I stayed here for two weeks on the second floor with one roommate. The hotel is in a good location, about a ten minute walk to the dome, and not so close that the crowd noise reaches your room. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff, and a good family run restaurant right across the street.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julius T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Wrhight in the city centre,parking on site ,very helpfull staff,good breakfast... very nice accomadation!
5 minutes walk to the Dome,and almoust any important museums!
Elton si very friendly and helpfull
Fully recomnad!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 888adrianv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We stayad in this hotel for 4 nights. The 3 brothers were amazing especially Elton, he helped us in all the museum reservations and gave us great reccomandations for restaurants and bars. The rooms are a bit small but with all the comforts and very clean aswell. The wifi connection was great and the breakfast was amazing.

Room tip: Ask for a room on the third floor. It is less noisy.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Denis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews