We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you are a Hard Rock fan, visit it in Florence!”

Hard Rock Cafe Florence
Ranked #366 of 2,837 Restaurants in Florence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Duomo
Description: Hard Rock Cafe is world famous for our inspired menu of traditional American favorites and locally inspired entrees. Choose from our juicy Legendary(R) Burger, our crisp salads, and our hand crafted entrees. Hard Rock Cafe Florence is located on Via De Brunelleschi, in a bustling area filled with the city's top dining and shopping destinations. Florence's museums house some of the greatest artistic treasures in the world, and now Hard Rock Cafe can be added to the list. Housing some of the world's most treasured music memorabilia, our Cafe is the place for lovers of good music, great food, and fun times. After enjoying a tasty dinner or refreshing cocktail, don't forget to stop by our Rock Shop(R) for exclusive Hard Rock Cafe Florence memorabilia. You will find a wide selection of souvenirs and apparel to commemorate your experience at Hard Rock.
Reviewed 20 June 2014

If you are a Hard Rock fan and you collect T-shirts, you must go and visit this one. There is a big stage in it!
TIP: Check what are the promotions a the HR store and you may win a souvenir when buying your T-Shirt.

Thank MartinezPupoOliveira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BisogniAlessio, Direttore generale at Hard Rock Cafe Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Good evening,


many thanks for the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad that you had a great time during your stay . Hope to see you again,
Have a nice evening
Alessio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,849)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

501 - 505 of 2,849 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014

Florence's Hard Rock is all the money..... and this is our favorite place to be!!! :-)
We really enjoyed the place, which had a vibrant and artistic ambiance. At the bar, the decor was really exceptional and we had dinner there, food was superb and the service impeccable.
Do go early for cocktails -not to be missed - and you get 50% off on your bill on whatever you eat and drink!! That's a bonus if you've had enough with pasta and pizzas....

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chariklia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BisogniAlessio, Direttore generale at Hard Rock Cafe Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Good morning,

thanks so much for your review, we're so glad that your fedback are so positive!
What we really want to offer to our guests is an unique Rock N Roll atmosphere with good food, great service and when we can cool Live Music.
Have a great day

Alessio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

A large room with a huge screen playing music non stop.
With the usual memorabilia the restaurant is quite attractive. If you like hard Rock cafes that is.
The food is as expected from a Hard Rock, the service above average and the shop had some great garments.
Over all a positiove experience, we only had a quick snack and a few drinks but although it wa snot very busy, it does feel alive !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Panathinaikos-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BisogniAlessio, Direttore generale at Hard Rock Cafe Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Good evening,

thank you very much for your review. I am very happy you love our cafe and our service.
Hope you will come to visit us again,
Wish you a very nice evening
Alessio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

As I walked thru the doors and saw a 7 foot man catching my gaze, I knew this was the place to be. I ordered a Purple Haze and sat at a table admiring his strong facial features and occasional sexy glances. I even went up to him and asked if they sold shot glasses or if he could walk me to where they would be. Unfortunately he didn’t speak English. The food was great too.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LoVeandFoOd2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BisogniAlessio, Direttore generale at Hard Rock Cafe Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Good afternoon ,

Thank you for your feedback , it as pleasure to know that you enjoyed your time with us.
I hope to see you again,
Have a nice evening

Alessio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

After a long hot day, the welcoming air con, cold drinks and soccer were most welcome.
Friendly service.
Great ribs.
Scrumptious burger.
Half price drinks during half time in soccer game ..... all good

Thank aussiemama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BisogniAlessio, Direttore generale at Hard Rock Cafe Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Good morning,

thanks so much for your review, we're glad to read that your experience has been so positive,
Hope to recive soon you again in our Cafe,
have a nice day
Alessio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Florence also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing