We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Restaurant”
Review of I Templari

I Templari
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
I Templari is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #400 of 2,763 Restaurants in Florence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Nanuet, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Restaurant”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We enjoyed a delicious reasonable lunch at this wonderful restaurant. On weekdays they offer a 10 e lunch that is worth much more. The risotto was
particularly delicious. Their food was excellent. Their vegatables were fresh
and delicious. The food is authenic. The owner is very nice. A drink is included
with the lunch. Excellent value.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adrianne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    216
    180
    69
    33
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boras, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing food to a very low cost!”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

we had a meeting with my members and had lunch at I Templari, Florence!
The food was excellent and wine totally ok! to a cost of 15€ this was wearth much more!

so go to I Templari, Via Ponte alle Mosses 132/B.

one negative was to find this restaurant but when we did, we liked to stay there!

Ciaooo!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely!!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

On our last night in Florence we found this place. Lovely food and even better service from the owner who made us feel very welcome. Would definitley visit again!!

Helpful?
Thank Samanthaakey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
219 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Absolutely awesome restaurant”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

An excellent place for dinner. Beautiful ambiance and an even better service. Totally loved the food and service.

Helpful?
Thank Kartos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Say hello to Aldo!”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

What an absolutely awesome place! We arrived late to our BnB and assumed not much would be open. They suggested I Templari and what a suggestion! Well priced menu, they have 1 copy of an English menu which is really unneeded as the waiters speak such good English! Our waiter was Aldo for the evening and what customer service! Both himself and the owner were cheerful, prompt and up for a chat! We were so thrilled with dinner and Aldo's wine suggestion we went back a second time before leaving. Would recommend this place to anyone, especially if you are in the area!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank JamKel2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed I Templari also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to I Templari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing