We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My Beautiful Leather jacket”

Noi Leather Wholesale and Design
Ranked #21 of 309 Shopping in Florence
Attraction details
Roswell, Georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“My Beautiful Leather jacket”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I visited Italy for the first time in May. 2013 and purchased a beautiful NOI Leather jacket. Unfortunately it was stolen off a Delta flight before I even had the chance to wear it. I would love to find another one the same, but not sure if any stores in the US carry their products. Does anyone know?

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank stellabee2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    1
    0
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Definitely would recommend!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

I had looked around Florence at some different leather shops and was not particularly impressed with any of them and felt a bit lost as to where to go. I read about 'Noi' on Trip Adviser and I was not disappointed. I bought a perfect leather jacket, the man there listened to what I wanted and gave me a great price. So happy I went there!!

Helpful?
2 Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“"Nothing like real Firenze leather!l”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

The quality, fashion and styling is without words! Romano was Great with my wife and I! Purchased 2 jackets and of course could have purchased many more! Thanks Romano! Bill & Sandy.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Potenza430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Totally worth it!”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Went out to look for a shoe, walked out with 3 pairs of shoes, a leather jacket and a bag. No regrets. Nino was great. Good suggestions, great price and amzing quality.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank shreesha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“2x a charm”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

After purchasing an amazing leather jacket three years a go from NOI I had to come back for another. Their jackets are beautiful and reasonably priced, as they are the makers of Channel and Versace and keep their own label in their own store. I bought a 2015 jacket that is soon to be featured in Vogue, very excited about my find. As a return customer they took excellent care of me and helped find my husband a perfect brown leather coat. If you want a very nice leather coat that you can wear for years, I would spend the extra money and not buy in the leather district and go straight to NOI.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Frou21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noi Leather Wholesale and Design also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Noi Leather Wholesale and Design? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing