We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Studio Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
A quiet private terrace is perfect for relaxing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A quiet private terrace is perfect for relaxing.
Terrace In the apartment there are heating, air con, safe…
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
A quiet private terrace is perfect for relaxing.
Terrace
In the apartment there are heating, air con, safe…
The apartment has exposed beams and wooden floors in white oak parquet.
Certificate of Excellence
Living Room
The Sofa Bed
Living Room
Guests have at their disposal: books, DVDs, game console and toys.
The apartment has wifi, tv, dvd player and video games.
Living Room
The main room is fitted with a fold-down bed (double) and a pouf bed (single).
Guestbook
The kitchen is equipped with everything you need: dishwasher, fridge, oven, kettle...
In the apartment there is all the necessary equipment for cooking.
The full-height window of the kitchen overlooks the beautiful terrace.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The bathroom has a large shower (120cm x 90cm) and new health.
The bathroom is furnished with high quality accessories.
Bathroom
There is a large table which can accommodate up to 8 people.
The private terrace, with floor in parquet, overlooks a quiet courtyard.
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
A 2-seater sofa and coffee table offer guests a quiet place to read a book.
Terrace
Terrace
The umbrella can be oriented to obtain the max confort in every situation.
View from the external sofa. Dome of church 'San Frediano in Cestello'.
The terrace is the apartment's real strength.
A drink with friends or an intimate dinner on the light of the moon is the best.
In Florence, the mild climate offers the opportunity of a dinner outside.
The furnishings of the terrace are in high quality design.
Night view of the Dome of Cestello.
Houseplant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Saintgild...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Studio Apartment”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Modern and clean, nice neighbourhood, near everything, lovely terrace to relax on, Lou picked us up from station, plenty of info in room on things to do and see, Very comfortable bed!!! Good strong shower! Good communication with owner before and during stay. We stayed a week and highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely large terrace
Liked least: Everything was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliH27
Gourock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fabulous spot for a relaxing city break”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

From the pickup by the courteous and informative Lou at the airport to the comfy bed and gorgeous terrace everything about staying here is ideal. Lots of eateries within a stones throw and it's easy to walk to just about every landmark you might want to see. Being able to sit outside at breakfast and in the evenings has been lovely, at night the apt is generally quiet and peaceful. The inside space is small but perfect for a couple. Glad we booked this over a hotel chain!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobSpowar...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal for a short stay in Florence”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 2 nights here with my wife and one year old child. Lou was great in picking us up and dropping us off from where we had left our hire car. Was really appreciated as this made things so much easier for us. Apartment is well located on the quieter side of Florence but an easy walk into the centre and with good local shops/restaurants on your doorstep. Terrace is lovely. Apartment itself is nice and modern. Hadn't realised before we went that this is essentially a studio with no separate bedroom but that you are sleeping on a sofa bed in the living room. Caused no issues and was comfy albeit may have made it more challenging had we been staying for a longer period of time. Overall, a really nice place to stay for a short break in Florence.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EJane15
1 review
“Perfect choice”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Lou was great to deal with: Efficient and kind. He even went out of his way to pick me up late-ish from the airport and show me around the apartment - how keys work etc.

The apartment is modern and comfortable. The terrace is a wonderful bonus and made the place feel spacious as the weather was warm during my stay and I used the terrace whenever I was 'at home'. I loved having breakfast out there.

The location was brilliant. even better than I had hoped. It is away from all the tourists but extremely close as well, to all the touristy attractions. It really is the best of both worlds. I absolutely loved it.

I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Florence.

Thank you Lou

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The terrace and the location
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura H
Crewkerne, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great apartment, in a wonderful location just moments away from all the famous sites of Florence. The real charm however is the little area itself with great places to eat and drink, cute little shops and bakeries and easy transport links.

The apartment is clean, well equipped and the terrace makes it a real gem. The fold down bed is very comfy, and we were also able to easily cater for guests during our stay.

The owner is very helpful - be sure to take his restaurant recommendations!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So well equipped
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stella742
Ancona, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“At home in the heart of Florence”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This apartment is located in the heart of Florence, in a beautiful area of the town and at walking distance from the main points of interest. The area is famous for its nightlife with great atmosphere of old Florence, but the apartment is very quite and silent. Modern and well furnished, it's definitely a great choice for your stay in Florence.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic accommodation and location”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This flat is perfect for one or two travelers. Very clean, modern and the owner if very hospitable. The location is fantastic. Not to close to hustle and bustle but situated around lovely shops and restaurants. There is a beautiful wine and cheese bar a 5-minute walk away and the locals are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay in this apartment again if I go to Florence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor area.
Liked least: The noise from upstairs periodically
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing