We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, good food!”
Review of Undici Leoni

Undici Leoni
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Undici Leoni is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #313 of 2,744 Restaurants in Florence
Price range: US$21 - US$52
Cuisines: Italian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Undici Leoni was born out of passion. The passion for Florence, passion for food, a passion for fun, a passion for good food. The passion for beautiful things.
kansas city
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Friendly staff, good food!”
Reviewed 18 April 2013

Staying nearby and have dined here several times for both lunch and dinner over the past seven weeks, as a couple and with family, including young grandchildren. They are always accommodating and the food is reliably tasty. We have another week here and will undoubtedly return.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lsalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    293
    299
    79
    33
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Great food and friendly atmosphere"”
Reviewed 16 November 2012

Very nice restaurant and very glamorous! Excellent treatment and super food! Council of the thread, really delicate taste! Try it! Normal price and excellent service.
You can also run into some soccer player. Try it!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LondonBray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
304 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Nice Decor, OK food”
Reviewed 21 August 2012

The waiter spoke very little English and was not familiar with the menu. My husband ordered a pasta dish and it was extremely spicy. My pasta was ordinary. Our friends ordered pizza and it was also very spicy.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rosanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, CT
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Our group stayed right around the corner at Casa Schlatter in July 2012. We came here for dinner not one but two nights.

We felt all of our food was very good. The wait staff did not speak a whole lot of English but tried very hard. They did an excellent job.

I recommend the breads and the tenderloin fillet steak.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JulesAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Undici Leoni also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Undici Leoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing