We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Review Highlights
The best shoe store in Italy.

Goccia Shoes is the only shoe store to shop at when in Italy. It is worth making the trip from... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
jake d
Quality Shoes, Boots, Footwear and Service

There is enough positive things to say about Nino and the quality shoes at Goccia. As a solo... read more

Reviewed 13 April 2024
Suspense25
,
Fremont, California
via mobile
Read all 337 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Florence
from £71.33
More Info
from £116.02
More Info
from £55.86
More Info
from £90.24
More Info
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
323
10
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
323
10
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shoe store shopping experience italian leather men and women leather jacket visiting florence nino craftsmanship collection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2019

The shoes are perfectly constructed and beautiful and the customer service was fabulous. Thank you Nino for such an unforgettable experience!

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Wander66947118654
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2019 via mobile

We had been shopping at the leather goods sister store of Goccia, Noi, around the corner when the owner recommended we check out this shoe store as well. Little did we know we’d be walking out with several pairs of shoes later! Absolutely stunning craftsmanship! Nino and his crew catered to our every need; bringing us shoes after shoes and really understanding our style and needs. He gave us a great deal for all of the shoes as well. I cannot recommend this little shoe gem enough! If you’re looking for high high quality shoes for an amazing price-look no further!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank apolshakova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2019

The best selection, and the best service on our entire trip! We would go back to this store every time we are in Florence. Same company also owns a leather store down the street that is fantastic as well.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Vegas725
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2019 via mobile

One of the most beautiful shoe stores in Florence and the personal there helped me with everything i needed. I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Andreea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2019 via mobile

The coolest and warmest store in Florence, i highly recommend it. The personal is always there to help you with the best choices of shoes that you want and need, plus they treat you like royalty. You will not regret it.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank M0ld0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews