We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
San Firenze Suites & Spa(Florence)
US$473
US$459
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$317
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$940
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$971
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Davanzati(Florence)
US$357
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$522
US$313
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Orcagna Hotel(Florence)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$159
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
US$280
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lungarno(Florence)
US$603
US$572
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$342
US$274
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,723)
Filter reviews
1,723 results
Traveller rating
1,391
273
45
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,391
273
45
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationpremium roomspa facilitiesperfect locationboutique hoteljunior suitesteam roommedici chapelside streetquiet streetbeautiful hotelmini bararound the cornertwo blocksbreakfast buffetsan lorenzoi highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
836 - 841 of 1,723 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We spent five days at Firenze Number Nine and the entire stay was perfect. So glad we chose this hotel. The service was so helpful and friendly. Alessandro, the concierge, gave us great restaurant tips and always greeted us by name and with a smile. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It was quiet at night. For us, the location was right in the middle of everything so we walked everywhere. Was not necessary to take a taxi from airport either---we just walked. Breakfast is substantial and provides a great start to each busy day. Would definitely re-book at Number Nine if we return to Florence in the future and would highly recommend it as a perfect place to stay.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank pinkymcgoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

Wow! This hotel is stunning! The rooms are absolutely perfect! Comfortable bed and an amazing bathroom & shower! The hotel staff are very friendly and speak pretty good English! Not too far from the train station and is only a €9,00 taxi ride! So glad we picked this one!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Healy0619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We arrived early and the hospitality was outstanding while we waited for our room. My husband hurt his ankle and the Concierge provided us with ice and brought it to our room. We went out for dinner and as we walked in the door he asked if we would like some more ice. He was so kind. The hotel is spotless. I was very impressed with our room. It was a jr suite and very spacious and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: The jr suite is very spacious
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jo_jo_in_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Perfectly located, very stylish with excellent staff. Breakfast was varied and plentiful with attentive staff. Our room was on the third floor with plenty of space and a lovely bathroom with large shower. Hospitality tray would have been good, if decent, not instant coffee was supplied and, above all, a nearby plug. A desk lamp would have helped for any sort of activity at the desk, which, although like the rest of the place was stylish, was rather dark. Not much of a complaint, but if you are a top establishment these items, I think, are fairly basic. It IS a lovely and very convenient place to stay and I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keswickian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We checked in late due to flight delays on April 18, 2014. Alessandro, the concierge, met us at the door. I believe he had been waiting for us. He greeted us and showed us to our superb suite. It had 2 beds and 2 baths, just what we needed for a party of 4. He had arranged for a guide the next day, Julia, who was also superb. A/C worked very well and breakfast each morning was excellent. He provided restaurant suggestions that were also superb.

I can not recomment this property enough. Youi shold call or email the property for the best room information and rates. Perfect location 2 blocks from the Duomo.

Room Tip: Our suite was 206 but Alessandro will get a room for you to suit your needs
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TiredSparta_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews