We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$380
US$356
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bretagna(Florence)(Great Value!)
US$281
US$249
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,137
US$475
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$656
US$637
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rapallo(Florence)
US$461
US$307
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tornabuoni Beacci(Florence)(Great Value!)
US$337
US$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$334
US$280
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orcagna Hotel(Florence)(Great Value!)
US$590
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$401
US$330
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,720)
Filter reviews
1,720 results
Traveller rating
1,389
272
45
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,389
272
45
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationpremium roomspa facilitiesperfect locationboutique hoteljunior suitesteam roommedici chapelside streetquiet streetbeautiful hotelmini bararound the cornertwo blocksbreakfast buffetsan lorenzoi highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
800 - 805 of 1,720 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We had an amazing experience at Firenze Number Nine. The hotel is in a perfect location - about a 2 minute walk to the Duomo. The hotel is extremely clean and our room was gorgeous - high vaulted ceilings, comfortable beds and a large bathroom. The complimentary breakfast was great - lots of options for everyone. The happy hour was always fun - they offer complimentary appetizers and the staff was always great at recommending a nice wine. Yanni recommended great restaurants and made it easy for us to get around the city. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Florence and will definitely stay here upon my return!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This is a relatively new boutique hotel and it delivers big time. This was our fourth hotel in Italy this trip and was wonderful. We checked in early and our room wasn't ready so we hit the city for five hours. The hotel is close to the Duomo and all major attractions. When we returned from our few hour exploration we were escorted to Room 401. It was a two floor suite and beautiful. This was my first hotel room with a projection TV. The bed was very comfortable and the staff first rate. We ate in the hotel restaurant the first night and it was excellent. When returning to Firenze I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank DSFMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Firenze No 9 was fabulous ! Very convenient location, rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was unbelievable....lots of choice of very fresh tasty food and great coffee
we could walk everywhere from the hotel including the markets just around the corner. We also had a great massage and used the spa facilities, it was good to walk back inside the hotel after huge days sightseeing. Staff were all very helpful nothing was a problem, we would definately stay here again

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MichelleW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We were greeted by Allesandro as soon as we stepped into hotel. While we were waiting to check in, Allesandro proceeded to answer all our questions. From shopping to restaurants, to booking of our day tours and driver for outlet shopping, he was able to assist us and gave us directions right to the specific spot on the map. Hotel lobby is very stylish yet cozy. The room is big and well furnished. Bathroom is huge. All amenities provided including free drinks in their refrigerator. The breakfast spread is good. Hotel is close to duomo, shopping and about an 8 minute walk to the train station. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cckkash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

A truly nice hotel...conveniently located within walking distance to food and shopping outlets, including places of interest.
Room was exceĺlent. Hotel breakfast serves a good spread..
A must stay, if you are in Florence

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank ChocChocChip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews