We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exquisite place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Emozioni Fiorentine
Ranked #22 of 672 Florence B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Whitehorse, Canada
2 reviews
“Exquisite place to stay”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

We truly enjoyed our stay here and it was as good or better than advertised. Our hosts were amazing and knowledgeable and made us feel so welcome. The location is central to all the sights and close to amazing shopping and train station. The breakfast was truly Italian and served in your room if you preferred - best cappuccino I've ever had! We would definitely stay here again or recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Sheri,

We are extremely happy you enjoyed so much here with us!

Your comments on the quality of the service and the carefulness of the staff are surely one of the best compliments you could ever make to us.

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Best regards

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    323
    43
    6
    2
    0
See reviews for
20
268
11
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids
Level Contributor
128 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We can't say enough about this place. Wow. Where to start? Great location on Piazza Republica. Very nice bed and breakfast, clean, plenty of room, nice bed. And the service? Cesar and Alessandra always were so helpful. When we arrived, Alessandra spent at least 20 minutes with us going over things to do in Florence, giving us advice on restaurants, things to do (which all turned out to be "spot on"). The second to last night there was champagne in our room, the last night rose petals on the bed, with a great bottle of Chianti. OK, so where else do you get service like this? Definitely not at a hotel, or most bed and breakfasts. Only issue we had was one weekend night the place beneath the bed and breakfast played loud music until late, and it bothered my wife. Cesar took note of this and the music stopped earlier the next weekend night. No problems with this during the week. We would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone considering where to stay in Florence!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GRtraveler26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Guests,

Thank you very very much for for taking the time to post your feedback!

It makes us extremely happy to read such nice words spent for our B&B, our services and, expecially, the staff... we see our personal and professional efforts fully rewarded!

We wish you would come at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine again for your next holiday.... and looking forward to welcome you again.

Warmest wishes,

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai
1 review
Reviewed 3 November 2013

I was travelling aroung Europe for my honey moon, and receieved extremely warm welcome from Cesare and other staff ~~~located in the city centre and close to everything, will choose to stay with it again if come back to Florence!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Silvia_wxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Silvia,

Thank you for your review.

To know that you had a pleasant stay in your so special occasion, it’s very motivational for the entire team at the B&B!

It was a great pleasure for us to have you as our guest and we hope that we can see you again on your first anniversary! :)

We wish you all the best,

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
China
1 review
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Everything is perfect. Cesar is so nice that my friend and I wanted to stay more time in Florence. The location is so convenient that you can get anywhere on foot. Room is cozy and the present is very delightful. I will recommend others who want to go to Florence to choose this wonderful B&B.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sophietantan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We are delighted to read such nice words....
It is very important for all of us that our guests have an enjoyable and memorable stay in our B&B .

We hope to have the pleasure to host you again for another wonderful vacation.

Best regards

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We like this hotel , its best one we stayed at during our tripin European ,the location was excellent , the room was beautiful and the staff cesare made us feel at home throughout the 4 nights stay, he gives us a lots of information. about what to do in florence and find amazing glator , we will defintely stay here every time we visit florence. highly recommened !!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank annie y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Annie,

Thank you so much for your review and for your kind words.

We are glad that you appreciate our B&B and our suggestions!!

It was a great pleasure for us to have you as our guest and we really hope that we can see you again.

With love,

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old Windsor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I stayed at this hotel last week and had such a wonderful experience that I wanted to be sure to share it with all of you. This is a fantastic B&B in the heart of Florence. Both Cesare & Alessandra are amazing and really made us feel at home. They helped us with anything we needed, nothing was too much for them. They helped us book tickets for some of the main attractions, they helped us with bus routes and times to the outlet mall, they booked us bus tickets back to the airport at the end of our stay and they helped us get a dinner reservation at a sought after restaurant. The level of service was simply amazing! They even made sure we had breakfast to take away with us the morning of our departure as we were leaving early doors. The location of this B&B is absolutely brilliant, it is in the heart of Florence and everything is easy to get to from here. I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Florence as the service is exceptional, the location is very central, the room is clean and comfortable and it was a wonderful place to make our home for four nights. The only improvement that can be made is the strength of the wifi signal but to be honest we were so happy with everything else, this really didn't bother us all that much! Thank you Cesare & Alessandra, I will definitely be coming there to stay again!!

All the best,
Shannon (and her mum!)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Dear guests,

thank you very much for your detailed feedback and amazing words.

We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your visit and that you appreciated our services...It is very important for us to make your holiday perfect!!

It has been a great pleasure to have you and your mum as guests and to help you, satisfying all your needs!

We really hope to see you again in Florence.

Wishing you and your mum all the best,

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2013

One of the best locations, one of the best stays!! Can't be beat...Cesare was wonderful with all his suggestions of walks and places for dinner. Will most definitely return to this B&B on my next trip to Florence.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Timeout4fitness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Dear guest,

we want to express our sincerest thanks for your opinion about us and the B&B.

We are continually striving to improve our hospitality and your comments are very useful and welcome.

We hope to have the pleasure to host you again!

Cesare&Alessandra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
Duomo
Rodo Hotel Fashion Delight
Rodo Hotel Fashion Delight
#40 of 421 in Florence
4.5 of 5 bubbles 321 reviews
Duomo
A Florence View B&B
A Florence View B&B
#14 of 672 in Florence
5.0 of 5 bubbles 462 reviews
Duomo
B&B Emozioni Charme
B&B Emozioni Charme
#11 of 672 in Florence
5.0 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Duomo
B&B La Dimora degli Angeli
B&B La Dimora degli Angeli
#17 of 672 in Florence
5.0 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
Uffizi
La Signoria di Firenze B&B
La Signoria di Firenze B&B
#26 of 672 in Florence
5.0 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
San Marco
San Giuliano Inn
San Giuliano Inn
#5 of 672 in Florence
5.0 of 5 bubbles 311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Emozioni Fiorentine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Emozioni Fiorentine

Property: B&B Emozioni Fiorentine
Address: Piazza della Repubblica 3, 50123, Florence, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence > Duomo
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 672 B&Bs / Inns in Florence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your B&B Emozioni Fiorentine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing