We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, fully equiped apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
overview
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tallies19...
Bellville, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent location, fully equiped apartment”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location was perfect, nearby all the tourist attractions. the apartment is well equipped and cozy with a nice little porch and even a backyard for some time outside.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2018
Thank you Raynard for your review.It sas a pleasure also for me hosting you in my house.Thanks for keeping it well
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scimmyz
Florence, Italy
2 reviews
“Adorable comfy house - perfect for a couple .”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Cozy sweet place, loved how everything is placed harmoniously inside the house, the host is truly kind person who makes sure you'll have all you need.

Very quiet around even if you are near the center of city.
I would definitely rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
It was a pleasure to host you in my house and hope to welcome you back maybe next spring summer 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Thanks and happy 2017 New year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing