We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Very interesting tour!

My wife and I loved this tour which we took in October 2018. Especially the Palazzo Vecchio and... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Maury5454
,
Toronto
Dan Brown Inferno Tour

Leanora was very calm and full of interesting information - small group which helped - lot of... read more

Reviewed 25 July 2018
KevinofBleathwood
,
Ashby-de-la-Zouch, United Kingdom
Read all 193 reviews
  
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
177
10
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
10
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secret passages dan brown's book boboli gardens palazzo vecchio great tour dan brown fan our tour guide behind the scenes small group highly recommend this tour an excellent guide fascinating history medici family meeting point walking tour beatrice langdon
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Great tour. The tour guide, Francesca Messina, was very knowledgeable. Especially liked the visit to Palazzo Vechio. Strongly recommend.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank aal61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Marco was our guide and he did a very, very good job.
We started at the Boboli gardens and he took us around and told us much much more than just about the novel. We really enjoyed this tour. Thank you Marco.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank annikenNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Loved our tour of Florence with the theme of Inferno. You don't have to read the book or see the movie to enjoy the tour. Our tour guide provided us with lots of information. My favorite part of the tour was visiting the Palazzo Vecchio. The tour is all day so prepare to walk. Lots of information to absorb. Overall it was a good day.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank AnnC523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Our host was wonderful! We went to areas that we did not have in our radar plus we were told about several other places to visit. Highly recommended not only if you love the book but to see Florence.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Azucena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

What a lovely evening! On our first night in Florence our concierge recommended Inferno. It began with a delightful stroll to the restaurant. The atmosphere was a fun and polished contemporary. Our first course was fungi mousse - Wow! We choose seafood ravioli and spicy sausage spaghetti. Marvelous flavors!! The meal ended with a pineapple run punch aperitif. We highly recommend this restaurant!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Achristler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews