We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best music and cosy atmosphere are guaranteed”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Atlantic Pub

Atlantic Pub
Reserve with
Atlantic Pub is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #800 of 2,680 Restaurants in Florence
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: San Lorenzo
Description: Located in Florence's picturesque Piazza Mercato Centrale, Atlantic Pub is the best party pub in town featuring today's best mix of blazing hip hop, R&B & mix music... 2 floors, Discounts for school groups. Contact us for birthday parties or special events...
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best music and cosy atmosphere are guaranteed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

We arrived in the start of April, since the first night went out for some good bars or places where we can drink, dance and enjoy our time.
After several attempts to find something normal we found this place!
And can you imagine?! There was everything we wanted to get! All of us were really enjoyed and satisfied!
Good people around, convenient location, very nice and friendly stuff, which can make best drinks I have ever tried!

Higly recommended!
P.S. and don`t miss the time to get shots for free))))))))

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anjeli4ka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    18
    6
    7
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best place to be for a great night out be it disco or to watch the footy!! This is it!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

3 young girls from NZ travelled to Florence for the first time and wanted to party hard!!! We were advised to go to Atlantic and from there I can pretty much say thats where we lived the entire 3 days we were there... the staff are amazing... the owner was extremely friendly and accommodating.. we made so many friends and for that reason all 5 visits to Firenze wasnt the same without visiting Atlantic!!! Great music!!! Different cultures from around the world... and guaranteed lifetime friends were made!!! I will be back one day and I just want to thank all the staff members for their hospitality when we were there!!! And for looking after my mum and dad when they came ro visit!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Veebee30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubrovnik, Croatia
1 review
“If you're looking for something new...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

Atlantic is one of the best places in Florence, for everyone who wants to have fun, dance to some latino music and meet a lot of interesting young people. Can't wait to dance bacciata again. :)))

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NovemberMay2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Fun Night Out!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014

If you are looking for a fun, chill and safe place Atlantic is it....the staff is pleasant, the music selection is amazing, and the drink specials are unbelievable!!! Every night is themed, so there's never a dull moment at the pub...I highly recommend this place : ) oh and I almost forgot to mention there's no cover charge!!!
(girls if you're looking for some good looking guys..this is where they are hiding ; )

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
1 review
“Fun Fun Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

Great place for drinks and a good time! Sunday nights are the best because they are Latino nights so they have great music and a great atmosphere. Fun and friendly people there all the time!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jessica392014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atlantic Pub also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Atlantic Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing