We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
Ranked #114 of 411 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Even though the hotel is located far away from city center, there is a beautiful garden in front, also there is a gym room inside of hotel, so you can either run out side or in the hotel. Nice lobby, clean room with great service. Plenty of food for breakfast. Bus line #22 is in behind of hotel which can take you to SMN station and Duomo. You can also even walk to city center by 35mins.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank xu z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALESSANDRO C, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Guest,

first of all we would like to thank you for your words, starting from the title of the review!
It’s been a pleasure to welcome you and we are happy if we have contributed with a small act to guarantee a special stay!

We really hope to see you again soon!
Alessandro Carletti
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,382)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

414 - 420 of 1,382 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2014

Hilton Garden View is the perfect choice for a anybody who likes a modern hotel in a close vicinity to Florence center. It has a parking that costs you E10/day.The room we have received was clean & comfortable. The bathroom had some water flow problems but these had been fixed to our complete satisfaction immediately. We had also a dinner in the hotel, and it was also OK. We found the hotel staff very cooperative & helpful guiding us for main locations & restaurants in Florence.
The only thing you should deal with is using bus number 22 to reach the city center. It is close to the hotel and takes 15 minutes ride to the city center. It is sometimes very dense & today we were waiting for the bus for about an hour, until we gave up & took a taxi back to the hotel.
We are recommending this hotel.
Gershon & Betty
ISRAEL

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gershon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Sir/Madame

We are happy to hear that your stay at Hilton Florence Novoli was satisfactory. Your comments will be shared among our employees.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in not only at Hilton Florence Novoli but also at any of our other Hilton hotels
Kind regards,
Anna Neri
Web & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Great service and staff. Fine quality rooms. Hotel breakfast was a great way to start the day. The HGI Florence Novoli was also conveniently located to the train station with an easy cab ride to the center of Florence. Great place for Hilton Card members and all travelers as well!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Sir/Madame

We are happy to hear that your stay at Hilton Garden inn Florence Novoli was satisfactory. Your comments will be shared among our employees.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in not only at Hilton Garden inn Florence Novoli but also at any of our other Hilton hotels
Kind regards,
Anna Neri
We & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

best bartener in Florence at the Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
clean, friendly, nice, jokes around, good company
was just there and had a great time.
Also nice hotel, good beds and nice location,
clean, and runs along the Arne river.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Donny13162014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALESSANDRO C, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Guest,

thank you for your kind comment on the Tripadvisor website and for your good words regarding Giorgio. He's very helpful and kind.
Thanks a lot

Anna Neri
Web & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Very warm reception from the Hotel Personnel. Good large room with very good basic services, as you would expect from Hilton Garden Chain. Good Parking space if you have a car. Close to Airport and to Motorways to the sea.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Franco d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALESSANDRO C, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Guest,

thank you for your kind words posted on Tripadvisor and for taking the time to review our Hotel.

We are waiting for your return and we really hope to welcome you again soon.

Best regards
Alessandro Carletti
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Upon check-in "Noemi" (no sure of spelling) was an absolute pleasure to work with. This was our first trip abroad and was inclusive of plans to visit various wineries and tasting rooms throughout Tuscany. We had planned to rent a car for this purpose. Noemi helped us tremendously with recommendations and we settled on a private coach and driver to assist with the experience. Her recommendation made our trip! We had a day full of great experiences and upon our return she greeted us with a smile and kind inquiry as to how our day went. We also chose to dine at one of her recommending dining locations within Florence. That too was a great experience. Noemi is a credit to the Hilton staff and a joy to encounter. She made being in a foreign environment very comfortable and our stay would not have been the same without her.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHILTONFLRNV, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Guest,

It’s a pleasure to read your comment you shared with all Tripadvisor users.
Thank s a lot for your good words and I really hope you will come back in Florence and you will choose HGI Florence Novoli for your next stay in our Cradle of Renaissance.

Best Regards
Alessandro Carletti
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Great hotel, excellent quality and dedicated staff. Excellent for business stay, great for pleasure due to distance to city centre. Additional benefits include park next door and running along the Arne river (2 km away). One can walk to downtown Florence in less then 45 minutes.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHILTONFLRNV, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Guest,
We are happy to hear that your stay at Hilton Florence Metropole was satisfactory. Your comments will be shared among our employees.
Alessandro Carletti
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
Hilton Florence Metropole
#154 of 411 in Florence
2,000 reviews
Starhotels Tuscany
#102 of 411 in Florence
760 reviews
Cosmopolitan Concept Hotel
#117 of 411 in Florence
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Italiana Hotels Florence
#174 of 411 in Florence
1,051 reviews
San Lorenzo
Hotel Monica
Hotel Monica
#244 of 411 in Florence
222 reviews
Santa Maria Novella
NH Firenze
NH Firenze
#93 of 411 in Florence
1,073 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Address: Via Sandro Pertini 2/9, 50127, Florence, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Business Hotel in Florence
#72 Luxury Hotel in Florence
#86 Family Hotel in Florence
#91 Romantic Hotel in Florence
Price Range: £65 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli Hotel Florence
Florence Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Florence

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing