We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and very comfortable apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
sofialQ79...
Monterrey, Mexico
2 reviews
“Excellent location and very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is the best as it is walking distance to the city center and many restaurants. The apartment is comfortable and makes you feel at home and the hosts are super responsive and available when needed. We would definitely stay there again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
n c
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything was great”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

very central location , but also very quiet over the night, very fast arrival very close to the main station for buses and trains.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nothing at all
Liked least: bed bug bites, noise, terrible mattrresses
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
We thank you for your honest review on your stay in our Canto dei Nelli apartment. Following our previous direct correspondence, we would like again to inform you that after our deep investigation, as we take this matter very seriously, we found absolutely NO bed bugs in the apartment. In Italy, we do not have bed bugs problem and many times mosquitos “Tigre” bites are confused with them. We really wish you had taken the time contact us during your stay. We are at our guest disposal and can be reach by email, calling our office number or calling our emergency line 24/24 or coming directly to our office open 7/7. We would have been pleased to come over to your apartment to show you where to found the mosquito’s repellant plugs we place in the apartments for our guests to use and bring some more if needed. In addition, of course to offer to you and to your family assistance for any issue or question you had. Informing us only on the morning of your departure, you did not allow us to offer you assistance and service and we are sincerely sorry for this. With our best regards, Apartments Florence Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Grazie mille for your positive review. We are very pleased to read that you found our Canto dei Nelli Apartment up to our standards, clean, well furnished and with a central location. And at time being in the heart of the city includes the noise of the city life ! Please the next time you choose one of our apartment feel free to contact our staff for any help and use our concierge service to help you with any tours, tickets and information that you may need. Please visit our Facebook page for updates on events taking place in Tuscany and new apartments! Grazie, Apartments Florence Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Nov 2014
Grazie mille for your review.Our Canto dei Nelli Apartment is located in the very heart of Florence and well furnished, we will however share your comment regarding the water pressure with the owner! Please the next time you need to reserve one of our apartment feel free to contact us in advance so we may find the accomodation that would best fit your needs and please visit our Facebook page for updates on our new apartments! Grazie, Apartments Florence Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quiet
Liked least: Poorly equipped kitchen and slow Wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Nov 2014
Thank you so much for writing about your experience in our Canto dei Nelli 8 apartment located in the heart of the Old City! After receiving your feedback we immediately investigated the situation in this apartment and shared your suggestions with the owner. It is our goal to make sure that all of our clients enjoy a peaceful and happy stay in our properties. We hope to have the pleasure to have you back in Florence and please visit our Facebook page for updates on events taking place in Tuscany and new apartments! Grazie, Apartments Florence Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
csaretta
tradate
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Gentile cliente,
La ringraziamo per il tempo che ha dedicato a recensire l'appartamento e siamo lieti che abbia avuto una piacevole permanenza a Firenze.
Ci auguriamo di riaverla presto come cliente!
Grazie, cordiali saluti
Caterina
Apartments Florence
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing