We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A most comfortable and spacious HOME-away-home...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Master Bedroom
Living room
Living room
The master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
The Triple Bedroom
Living Room
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Triple Bedroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
The Triple Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Kitchen
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
2nd Bathroom
The Triple Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Elevators
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
HenryYeun...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“A most comfortable and spacious HOME-away-home environment”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are a family of four (2 children 10-15) and we originally chose this apartment for its spacious and comfortable layout. The apartment is on the other side of the river (south of Florence), but it's very easy to drive into centro and park at the public car park just outside the ZTL (limited zone). We were not disappointed. Our host Antonella and her partner came to meet us upon arrival. They are very friendly and warm hosts! The secured parking lot just below the apartment unit was fantastic and I didn't have to drive around every evening to find a parking lot. The two bedrooms are very well appointed and comfortable. The bathrooms are very modern and equipped with good class hotel-level shower systems and washing basins. We loved it. We didn't use much of the kitchen but we had breakfasts there - the bakery is just right next to the apartment entry and thus there is no point of making your own bread or croissants! Overall, the entire apartment is very new, as Antonella has recently renovated it. We will definitely recommend it to all visitors, particularly those who drive and would like to visit Florence and other nearby places. You can save a lot of time getting straight to nearby highways up north or down south. We spent good 4 days (out of 14 days in Italy) there! p.s. Antonella is very responsive to Whatsapp or other channels. Very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Gentile Henry, grazie per questa eccellente recensione.
Sono contenta di leggere che si è trovato a proprio agio nel mio appartamento e che tutto è andato bene.
Grazie di cuore.
Antonella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mailancuc...
Laval, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highly recommended apartment for it cleanliness and confort.”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We are a family of 4 adults staying 3 nights in this spacious apartment. It was clean and very confortable. It's well modern furnished and has an american confort. We really felt like being in our on home.
Also the owner, Antonella is a warm and Nice lady , she even took time to show us the bus station for getting to center of Florence.
We highly recommended this apartment to anyone who are searching the cleaness and the confort in a modern apartment in Florence

Traveller's from Canada.

y

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Confort , cleanliness and sécuriy
Liked least: a microwave oven will be appréciated.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarilynA1
Ghent, Belgium
2 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

After an initial hiccup with transport from the train station, Antonella very kindly picked us up in her car. The apartment was very modern with everything you could ever want. Antonella had supplied us with tea, coffee, drinks, water etc. Various types of cakes and brioche were supplied together with a bottle of Chianti. There was a supermarket and various other small stores close by. The bus into Florence was close by and the instructions were good. Security in the building was good and Antonella was very responsive to our queries. I would highly recommend the apartment and Antonella's friendly service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, open and modern apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Grazie mille per il vostro apprezzamento che mi ha reso molto orgogliosa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mastrofer...
Naples, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Ringrazio di cuore per questa eccellente recensione e per il tempo che mi è stato dedicato. Per me è motivo di grande soddisfazione!
Grazie ancora ed un saluto affettuoso.
Antonella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing