We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location, well equipped apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Beth C
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good location, well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Easy to get to from train station. Lots to like about this apartment: it is well equipped with microwave, hob and full size fridge freezer (no main oven though). Kitchen and bathroom look quite new. Comfy firm bed and no problems with noise at night. Very friendly welcome from Emanuela and we appreciated her suggestions of key places to go. There are a couple of wicker conservatory type chairs as well as the table and dining chairs but not really a comfy place to sit for longer spells. Not that we were doing much sitting around anyway, too much to see and do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
After all the good things (and important!!!) you listed in my apartment, I do not think it appropriate to receive only 4 stars for not having found the comfortable wicker chairs!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JULIO EDU...
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Hi Julio! we want to thank you for being our guests and we wish you a good live. I hope that you enjoyed your holiday and always remember Florence with joy.
Emanuela e Gianfranco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Jean_Paul et Josette sont un beau couple et instruits. Ce qu'il a été un plaisir de les accueillir. Ils ont quitté l'appartement très propre et bien rangé. Merci.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Da parte nostra non potevamo trovare ospiti migliori! Persone squisitamente educate e gentili. Siamo contenti che il nostro impegno abbia dato loro la possibilità di sentirsi a casa. Abbiamo messo a disposizione il nostro appartamento con il cuore, sperando di trovare persone che si ricordino di noi con simpatia. Grazie. Emanuela e Gianfranco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Grazie per aver apprezzato quanto da noi messo a disposizione. Il nostro lavoro ed il nostro impegno consiste proprio per far si che gli ospiti si sentano a loro agio.
Emanuela e Gianfranco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing