We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stay”
Review of Firenze Suite

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Firenze Suite
Ranked #79 of 421 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This is a lovely place to stay near the centre of Florence. We had a comfortable, clean and characterful room. Blerina and her staff were always very helpful. Great choice for breakfast. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    37
    7
    3
    2
See reviews for
36
184
8
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Hidden among tiny historical streets of Florence A great place to stay while you are at Florence. Walking distance to many attractions. Comfortable and big rooms. The owner Lady was very helpful and friendly. Gave us a map and explained everything to see in Florence…I think her personal touch made the difference. Wireless was not the best..but overall we loved it very much…

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lankanath-G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We had a wonderful room and the owner, Blerina, was helpful and sweet. Generous breakfast, quiet location but walkable for everything, and the room was fantastic. Blerina gave us great advice about where to go, what to do, etc. Highly recommendable!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dannythelip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
160 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

We've stayed here during our vacation. Perfect location, walking distance from train station and main atractions. Close to the Duomo and Academia in the center of Florence. The room is huge, with separate seating area and clever arrangement for small kitchen (if you wan to make tea at night you'll have everything you need there). Breakfast in your room with plenty of choices. Warm and kind reception at our arrival. Definetlly will stay here whenever I return yo the city.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Ferrazalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naantali, Finland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We went off-season and there was bigger suite available which they gave us without extra charge. And it was beautiful. Plenty room, clean, good bed and the fresko on the ceiling. Breakfest was good with small changes every morning. Service was good, they really listened. Only minor problem was that the bathtub wasn't comfortable to use. One of the best hotels in my memory and value was really good

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EihMrJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

Great location! Very close to the city center. The owners made the holiday special with a great service and they been very helpful and friendly in every aspects! I had one of the best time ever! The hotel is very clean, spacious with beautiful rooms. Great family atmosphere, nice breakfast, it met all my expectation. I would definitely go back again!

Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank S A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Everything was wonderful about This hotel. Family atmosphere, excellent breakfast, antique furniture and decoration and close everywhere you would like to go in Florence.
If I go to Florence, I would chose the same hotel again.
Very different!!. If you are in Florence, you highly possibly like history as well. The hotel matches perfectly with this historical background.
Try it! will not be disappointed. :) have fun

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marquilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
Duomo
Hotel Monna Lisa
Hotel Monna Lisa
#85 of 421 in Florence
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,161 reviews
Duomo
Hotel Milu
Hotel Milu
#10 of 421 in Florence
5.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Duomo
FH Calzaiuoli Hotel
FH Calzaiuoli Hotel
#58 of 421 in Florence
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Lorenzo
Hotel Laurus al Duomo
Hotel Laurus al Duomo
#71 of 421 in Florence
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,585 reviews
Duomo
Rodo Hotel Fashion Delight
Rodo Hotel Fashion Delight
#40 of 421 in Florence
4.5 of 5 bubbles 321 reviews
San Lorenzo
Room Mate Luca
Room Mate Luca
#47 of 421 in Florence
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Firenze Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Firenze Suite

Property: Firenze Suite
Address: Via Nuova de' Caccini n 25 | (ang Via della Pergola), 50121, Florence, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence > Duomo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#47 Luxury Hotel in Florence
#88 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Firenze Suite 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Florence, just few minutes from the city most famous attractions, you'll find an oasis of elegance and luxury that will place you right at the centre of the city historical and artistic heritage. You'll find what you've always dreamed of: you'll find Firenze Suite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Firenze Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Firenze Hotel Florence
Firenze Suite Florence

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing