We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Bed and Breakfast”
Review of Firenze Suite

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Firenze Suite
Ranked #63 of 410 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 April 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Firenze Suite. The Inn exceeded our expectations. The Inn Keepers were so friendly and helpful. The room was impeccably clean. The breakfast was filling. We really enjoyed the little kitchenette in the room and the courtyard. The location of the room is very central and close to the sights. The Inn is decorated beautifully throughout.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJPTLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (310)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

107 - 113 of 310 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2014

This is a lovely place to stay near the centre of Florence. We had a comfortable, clean and characterful room. Blerina and her staff were always very helpful. Great choice for breakfast. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Hidden among tiny historical streets of Florence A great place to stay while you are at Florence. Walking distance to many attractions. Comfortable and big rooms. The owner Lady was very helpful and friendly. Gave us a map and explained everything to see in Florence…I think her personal touch made the difference. Wireless was not the best..but overall we loved it very much…

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lankanath-G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We had a wonderful room and the owner, Blerina, was helpful and sweet. Generous breakfast, quiet location but walkable for everything, and the room was fantastic. Blerina gave us great advice about where to go, what to do, etc. Highly recommendable!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dannythelip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

We've stayed here during our vacation. Perfect location, walking distance from train station and main atractions. Close to the Duomo and Academia in the center of Florence. The room is huge, with separate seating area and clever arrangement for small kitchen (if you wan to make tea at night you'll have everything you need there). Breakfast in your room with plenty of choices. Warm and kind reception at our arrival. Definetlly will stay here whenever I return yo the city.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ferrazalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We went off-season and there was bigger suite available which they gave us without extra charge. And it was beautiful. Plenty room, clean, good bed and the fresko on the ceiling. Breakfest was good with small changes every morning. Service was good, they really listened. Only minor problem was that the bathtub wasn't comfortable to use. One of the best hotels in my memory and value was really good

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EihMrJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Great location! Very close to the city center. The owners made the holiday special with a great service and they been very helpful and friendly in every aspects! I had one of the best time ever! The hotel is very clean, spacious with beautiful rooms. Great family atmosphere, nice breakfast, it met all my expectation. I would definitely go back again!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank S A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
Duomo
Hotel Milu
Hotel Milu
#7 of 410 in Florence
465 reviews
San Lorenzo
Palazzo Castri 1874
Palazzo Castri 1874
#8 of 410 in Florence
1,151 reviews
San Lorenzo
Glance Hotel In Florence
Glance Hotel In Florence
#22 of 410 in Florence
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Duomo
Hotel Perseo
Hotel Perseo
#44 of 410 in Florence
1,880 reviews
Duomo
Hotel Spadai
Hotel Spadai
#2 of 410 in Florence
1,541 reviews
Duomo
Hotel Brunelleschi
Hotel Brunelleschi
#23 of 410 in Florence
2,953 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Firenze Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Firenze Suite

Address: Via Nuova de' Caccini n 25 | (ang Via della Pergola), 50121, Florence, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence > Duomo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Florence
#21 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#42 Luxury Hotel in Florence
#64 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range: £75 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Firenze Suite 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Florence, just few minutes from the city most famous attractions, you'll find an oasis of elegance and luxury that will place you right at the centre of the city historical and artistic heritage. You'll find what you've always dreamed of: you'll find Firenze Suite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Firenze Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Firenze Hotel Florence
Firenze Suite Florence

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing