We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super helpful!”

Tourist Center Lucca
Ranked #1 of 20 Outdoor Activities in Lucca
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Rent bike, left luggage, souvenir, noleggio biciclette, deposito bagagli
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We arrived at the tourist centre unsure of where we would be staying and not knowing anything about the town. Within 5 minutes the helpful staff had found us somewhere to stay, had given us a tourist map & offered bikes to rent for the following day. The service here was great and I would recommend coming here if you need anything!

Thank emsgirlem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Touristcenter L, Direttore at Tourist Center Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thanks very much for your nice and kind review! All our staff really appreciate it. We hope you will come back early in Lucca with your friends and family.

Best Regards

Tourist Center Lucca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (322)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 149 of 322 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2014

Service to rent bikes was efficient and friendly. Prices are reasonable. Biking on the ramparts surrounding the city was a highlight of our trip.

Thank MikeEastTennessee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Touristcenter L, Direttore at Tourist Center Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Thanks a lot for your nice review! You are right,Lucca by bike is a must!
Hoping to see you again

Regards

Tourist Center Lucca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Thnx to the tourist center our visit to Luca was transformed to a unique experience. We bicycling for almost 3 hours inside out the city and really enjoyed. The prices I believe that were reasonable and the personnel was very polite

Thank Chrysostomos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touristcenterlucca, Direttore at Tourist Center Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Thank you very much for your opinion! We hope you liked Lucca as well.

Looking forward to see you soon

Tourist Center Lucca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

During our holiday in Pisa we decided to make a trip to the wonderful Lucca. We arrived at the station of Lucca and across the street we saw the Tourist Center Lucca. The service was great,bikes were new and solid. As we were with our 2 year old daughter we needed a bike with a child seat. As is was already in the afternoon we rented the bike for 1 hour. Had a great time!! We decided to go back later that week. This time we rented the bikes for 3 hours. Exploring the centre of Lucca and having a great dinner at the Amphitheatre.

Thank 44Kenny79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touristcenterlucca, Direttore at Tourist Center Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Thanks for your kind and nice feedback! We're really happy t have satisfied your needs for your daughters also. Looking forward to see you again in Lucca

Tourist Center Lucca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I enjoyed a great day in Lucca thanks to the Tourist Centre. The bike that I rented was in great condition , supplied with a clear map , the rental procedure was professional and service very friendly. Thoroughly recommended.

Thank Suzanne1053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touristcenterlucca, Direttore at Tourist Center Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Suzanne ,

thanks a lot for your beautiful feedback! We're happy to have satisfied your needs and you liked Lucca.
Hoping to see you next time

Tourist Center Lucca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tourist Center Lucca also viewed

Lucca, Province of Lucca
Lucca, Province of Lucca
 
Lucca, Province of Lucca
Lucca, Province of Lucca
 

Been to Tourist Center Lucca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing