We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pisa Bike Tour : Beyond the Leaning Tower
89

Book in advance
from
£18.90
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Murale Tuttomondo di Keith Haring
from £18.90
More Info
from £21.48
More Info
from £601.31
More Info
from £67.86
More Info
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveller rating
458
270
103
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
458
270
103
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews american pop leaning tower pisa centrale station taking pictures murals art murales poignant benches square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 859 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Take some time to slow down and enjoy this mural. Located just off of a major piazza, this art is worth unplugging from your itinerary to see. If you time it right, you may be able to sit down with a glass of wine at the bar opposite and leisurely enjoy this iconic art without too many people around. This is a bright, positive piece of energy in this old university town. It fits this place.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank phinneasbec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Yjis was a mpst impressive work, and is a nice counterpoint to all the historic buildings on the other swide of the River Arno. It is good to see that the lower parts of the mural are protected by perspex as this is an area with much grafitti...

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank TonyDublin_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 April 2017

This has been reviewed as iconic - as if it reveals an inner, deeper truth about the human condition. It isn't and it doesn't.

Its not that great at all, it's in the wrong place, its meaning is hardly original nor profound and how this is rated above medieval Basillicas and churches is a travisty. If you want to make something look like subway graffiti pick something thats ugly and needs beautification - dont upset the ambience of a gorgeous medieval city.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Me_n_my_rucksack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2017

It's the end of a building covered in comic style art work. It is interesting to stop and look at for a few minutes but it has no great story or truth to tell

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank pmrobinson1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2017

had a walk in pisa near corso italia and at its end I found this piece of art!! a very nice surprise!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank maryhelengreen99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews