We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Appartement in Pisa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Pisa, Province of Pisa, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Olivier37...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Appartement in Pisa”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We did have a great stay in Pisa. The appartement is really perfect, as we could wait for.
Fonctionnal, climatised, clean, You could see that owner has done his best.
And Beatrice is really awesome.
Also I recommand it for family or couple...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geraldine...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Whats not to love?”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Loved staying here, so close to everything, bus and supermarket just around the corner, tower short walk away, yes, there's steps up to apt but my 10 year old enjoyed our struggles with them :-) happy days, happy holiday!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishka K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in Pisa”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in May and enjoyed it very much!
Apartment is located very close to the centre, it takes 20 min to walk to the station and 7 - to the Square of Miracles. There is COOP around the corner, little cafes with tasty pizza, parking places if you need them.
Apartment is very cosy and contains everything you need.
The owners of the apartment looked after us very well as we had a late arrival due to the weather.
If you want to enjoy your vacation in Pisa, that is a very good place to stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Locality and bed
Liked least: If you have very heavy suitcase or problems with legs, there is no lift
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamish f
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment, perfect location in Central Pisa”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A Lovely apartment in central Pisa. Great location to walk to all sights, 5min. walk to the tower. Apartment well equipped with lots of storage in bedroom . Beatrice very nice and kept in touch to make sure everything was OK . Garden a bonus. Supermarket round the corner. Perfect holiday apartment .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry C
Haworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment ”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wow great apartment with a view of pisa's leaning tower, it maybe only be the top of the tower but a great location super clean perfect for trips to Florence, Lucca, viareggio & beyond.
Stayed here for a week with my wife & daughter.
The owner Beatrice was great & ansewered any questions we had.
Would recommend & will be be coming back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful and just perfect. ”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Didn't really want to write a review for all to see as wanted to keep it my secret, but the owner Beatrice and her apartment deserve it.

This place is perfectly situated being only a 5 minute walk to restaurants, shops, GELATO! Oh and that wonky tower that everyone takes a picture of themselves holding it up.

The apartment itself is immaculately clean and is fully equipped with everything you'll need. Large bedroom
With ample storage and a superbly comfortable bed perfect for 2 (and we're not petite!) a lovely modern bathroom with shower, toilet, bidet and sink unit Looks newly decorated.

The main room is a living/kitchen/dining room again it all looks brand new, in fact we used the oven and got that distinctive new oven smell. Fully equipped We made good use of the moch coffee kettle to the point my wife simply had to go and buy one.

If I were held at gunpoimt and forced to criticise anything it would be that this is a top floor apartment and has quite a lot of steps up to it which will be no problem for the young fit and sprightly but may be a daunting prospect for us closer to our sell by date. Finally big thanks to Omero, the owners brother, who met us promptly and was happy to take the time to explain everything to us including the VERY efficient air con.

We will definitely be returning here and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merimau
Vallecrosia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Lo spazio e la ricercatezza negli arredi.
Liked least: Mi è mancata la lavatrice visto il soggiorno di 7 giorni con "cacciatore".
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing