We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Veramente squisito!”
Review of B&B Paradiso no 4

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Paradiso no 4
Ranked #28 of 127 Siena B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 2 October 2011

We spent 3 nights in this lovely B&B which is perfectly situated to discover the wonders of Siena. Our room was enormous, with views down to Piazza Matteotti on one side, and over Sienese rooftops to the Tuscan hills on the other. Everything was spotless, the furniture was tasteful and modern, and there were plenty of very helpful books on Italy to browse through in the kitchen. Talking of which, the brekker was all locally sourced or home-made by Paula and was a delight.
We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paradiso no 4.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jagsnaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2011

I stayed here for 4 nights over my 21st birthday and loved it. I had been to stay in Siena many times before but had not been as an adult noor without my family. The B&B was spotlessly clean and had a real homely atmosphere. The room was large and airy without feeling empty and cold. The aspect that most made it for me was the wonderful owner and her attitude towards hosting. We were prepared a breakfast of local goodies every morning including cakes, fresh bread, homemade jams, meats, cheeses etc. In fact everything down to the soap in the bathroom was local. The Sienese are fiercly proud of what they have and for good reason, it is of the highest quality, this b&b is certainly no exception!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emil_stickland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MargheritaLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sabribali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank romanomelandri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Kary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siena hotels
0 mi away
I Tetti di Siena
I Tetti di Siena
#21 of 127 in Siena
183 reviews
0.4 mi away
B&B il Barbero
B&B il Barbero
#23 of 127 in Siena
34 reviews
0.4 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Quattro Cantoni
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Albergo Bernini
Albergo Bernini
#26 of 127 in Siena
458 reviews
0.2 mi away
Siena Vip B&B
Siena Vip B&B
#46 of 127 in Siena
54 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Chicca B&B
La Chicca B&B
#13 of 127 in Siena
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Paradiso no 4? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Paradiso no 4

Address: Via del Paradiso 4 | Interno 6, 53100, Siena, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Siena
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 127 B&Bs / Inns in Siena
Price Range: £76 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Paradiso no 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing