We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Joucek
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Very good starting point for exploring Tuscany

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Apr 2019
Excellent hotel, good facilitities, very helpful and friendly people at the front desk. Good breakfast. Good parking facilities.
Easy to visit SIena from this hotel, also easy access to the highway to to to Florence and other hotspots in Tuscany
This would be the ideal hotel if you visit Siena / Tuscany by car !
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 16 Apr 2019
Dear Joucek,
we thank you for your kind words and we are glad you have appreciated your stay with us. The panoramic position, just a few kms from Siena, allows quiet and say access, perfect for sightseeing this wonderful part of Tuscany.
We look forward to greeting you again at the Sangallo!
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£81
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £76
  • Expedia.com
    £95
0.8 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
£115
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Official Website
    £108
  • Expedia.com
    £115
1.4 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
£129
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £122
  • Expedia.com
    £133
0.8 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£93
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £96
  • Hotels.com
    £96
1.9 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£134
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £136
  • Hotels.com
    £139
2.7 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£74
  • Expedia.com
    £82
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £82
1.6 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
£105
  • Expedia.com
    £105
  • ZenHotels.com
    £96
  • Hotels.com
    £113
1.4 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
£90
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    £90
1.6 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
£159
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £159
  • Tripadvisor
    £159
  • Priceline
3.1 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    £100
  • Agoda.com
    £87
  • Hotels.com
    £100
1.9 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Siena
Reviews (2,470)
Filter reviews
2,470 results
Traveller rating
1,488
854
111
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,488
854
111
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la veranda the swimming pool area the bus free parking siena city center very nice hotel beautiful pool minute drive relaxing stay nice room good size old city tuscan countryside car hill grove
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 2,470 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2019 via mobile

One of the best hotels in italy and specially in Tuscany, friendly, lovely and professional staff, services are amazing, location, and finally the breakfast, between 10 hotels i've stayed in in italy Sangallo is my best...

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jean-Michel93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2019

Dear Jean-Michel,
we all thank you for your kindest comments! We are really glad your stay with us has been a most enjoyable one and that your "Siennese experience" has won top scores.
We look forward to greeting you in the future,
kind regards,
the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2019 via mobile

Everything Was fantastic. Francesco and Elena are very nice. Rooms are clean and confortable. Breakfast very Good. I really recomend it for everybody.
It is close to the city - about 5 min by car or 15 min walking.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2019

Dear Maria,
we are so glad you have enjoyed your stay with us! We thank you for your kind review and hope to welcome you again in the future,
kind regards from us all,
the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

Very nice place with an awesome view, the room was clean, the bed comfortable, and everything in perfect condition. The breakfast was great, with a wide variety of food including yougurt, fruits, breads, croissants and beverages. The staff was really nice, they recommended us nice places to have dinner and made the reservations for us. I highly recommend it, and I would stay there again if I have the opportunity to come back to Siena.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank luorsini87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2019

Dear Guest,
we are glad you have appreciated your stay with us, above all for the panoramic position, the cleanliness, the comfort... and the assistance of our Staff! We look forward to greeting you in the future,
kind regards from us all,
the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2018

It was the third time visiting Siena and Sangallo Park, all the staff is always really friendly and helpful.
The room was very nice and really clean, and the breakfast was very nice. We recommended for holydays or a business trip.
Grazie a tutti !
Spiros and Kyriaki

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 76KYRIAKI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2018

Dear Mrs Mrs Spiros,
Grazie a voi! We appreciate your kind words and we are really glad that you always choose the Sangallo for your visits to Siena! We look forward to greeting you again and wish you and your family MerryXmas and a Happy 2019,
the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018

everything was perfect... from the front desk until my check out.
employess very friendly and prestative.
Room very clean and organized.
And still they offered me an upgrade for free!

Very Very Very beautiful place

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Coastal23512353074
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2018

Dear Coastal,
we are really pleased you have appreciated your stay with us! We are glad you spent a relaxing vacation with us and look forward to greeting you again in the future,
kind regards from us all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews