We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Przemysław R

100% recommend!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Jun 2019
Great place to stay, the staff was friendly and very helpful. Clean and cosy room, great european breakfast served in olive garden, fresh local cheese, meat and bradstuff served every day. Great for relax on the swimming pool or for Tuscany tourism. Most rooms with fantastic view!
Date of stay: June 2019
Room Tip: Swcond floor rooms have fantastic view.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 16 Jun 2019
Dear Guest,
what a wonderful review! We are glad your stay in Siena has been most enjoyable and look forward to greeting you again,
kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£115
  • Booking.com
  • Official Website
  • Hotels.com
1.4 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
£96
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.9 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£124
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.1 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£136
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.7 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£104
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.4 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
£159
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.1 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Official Website
  • ZenHotels.com
    £86
  • Hotels.com
0.8 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £131
  • Booking.com
0.8 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
    £89
  • eDreams
1.9 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £82
  • Hotels.com
1.6 miles from Sangallo Park Hotel
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Siena
Reviews (2,470)
Filter reviews
2,470 results
Traveller rating
1,488
854
111
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,488
854
111
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la veranda the swimming pool area the bus free parking siena city center very nice hotel beautiful pool minute drive relaxing stay nice room good size old city tuscan countryside car hill grove
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 2,470 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2019

It is the second time that I have come here and I'm still planning to come here next year..
Friendly staff. Quiet area. Large private parking. Nice clean room with airco.
Good base to discover Siena and the rest of Tuscany. .

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sienatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, The Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2019

Dear Sienatrip,
we are glad to know that you're planning to come back also next year: it is rewarding for us to have become your favorite hotel in Siena!
Kind regards form us all,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019

ideal place to use as a base if you want to do Tuscany. correct price / quality. Good breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff, private parking, nice view and close to Siena with is a lovely city. No complans from us

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 430ginoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2019

Dear 430ginoo,
we thank you for your kindness: we are glad you have been able to visit this wonderful part of Tuscany using our hotel as starting point. The position is easy to reach, away from the traffic of the center of Siena.
Looking forward to greeting you again,
kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2019 via mobile

Nice stay at Sangello. Helpful staff, especially Eleanora who went out of her way to help.
Enjoyed the pool and views of the countryside. Very peaceful.
Might be tricky without a car as quite a walk to central Siena and back (45 mins each way).

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Helen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, The Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2019

Dear Ms Helen,
we are glad you have appreciated the assistance of our staff (above all Eleonora), the panoramic pool, the quiet.
There're buses into town, during the week there is one every 30 minutes... walking can be quite tiring!
Kind regards from us all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019

We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights, and I would totally recommend it. The staff was very friendly, the room we booked was a bit noisy so they upgraded us for free. The breakfast was good, with a nice selection of yogurt, cold cuts, home made cakes, cereals, fruits,etc. The room was very clean and housekeeping was executed perfectly. It has a great location to do day trips.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Izabella-3377
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2019

Dear Izabella,
we are really glad you ave appreciated your stay with us, above all for the comfort, the cleanliness, the panoramic position, away from the busy city center.
We look forward to greeting you again,
kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2019

Nice and beautiful ambience, professional staff, very good park facilities, impressive location, clean rooms, comprehensive breakfast and the best coffee, without additional fee. Suited also for longer stays.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bbiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2019

Dear Guest,
we are glad you have appreciated your stay with us, above all for the panoramic location, the cleanliness, the attention of our multilingual staff. Kind regards from us all,
the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews