We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fonti di Pescaia
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Italia(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Minerva(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$201
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sangallo Park Hotel(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Siena(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tre Donzelle(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$78
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$545
US$316
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Executive(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Athena(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$354
US$217
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alma Domus(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$106
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
47
50
19
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
50
19
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2013

A beautifull location settled closed to the Sienna center. After visting the city, it's a plaisure to be quiet and calm in the garden. Everything is good : the room, the toilette, the bed.. The owners are great and friendly people. It's really a good surprise because the price is decent. In few words, it"s the good place to discover Sienna and Toscana. I recommand it and I hope to be back for one more trip in Toscana.

Room Tip: Try the appartement with kitchen and many beds
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 722cleve92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FontidiPescaia, Proprietario at Fonti di Pescaia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Dear guest,

thanks for your wonderful review.

We hope to accomodate you for your next visit in Siena!

Francesco e Serena
www.fontidipescaia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Good location, especially if you arrive in Siena by car. Decent price and good tips form the owner. Nice relaxing garden, quiet rooms. We definitely recommend this place and it's only 10' minutes from the historic center by feet!Thank you for everything!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank papastef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FontidiPescaia, Proprietario at Fonti di Pescaia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your review.

We're really happy that you like our rooms, the garden and the parking.

We hope to accomodate you for your next visit in Siena!

Francesco e Serena
www.fontidipescaia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

A great location for easy walking access to the old part of Siena. It's nice to support a local instead of a big chain. They were really helpful, and gave good eating recommendations. It was very clean and has a nice courtyard for sipping chianti.

For the high maintenance people reading this, there is no AC. You do get cool Tuscan nights and an oscillating fan. There's not a lobby with a seating area, and there's not someone around 24/7. There was a small TV, but we never touched it.

Wifi was great, just a really long password! Our bed was very firm!

Two nights wasn't enough. We would stay there again for the location and value.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LIVE2XPLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FontidiPescaia, Proprietario at Fonti di Pescaia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Dear Guests,

thank you very much for the good review!

We hope to accomodate you for yournext trip in Siena (for more nights, if you want!)

Francesco e Serena
www.fontidipescaia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

Staff is very friendly and available. Price is very decent for the location and the quality of the room. A kitchen is available if yoy wish yo cook tour own meals. Shared bathroom is very clean. Beds are conglfortable. I recommend this place!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly-Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FontidiPescaia, Proprietario at Fonti di Pescaia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Dear Guest,

thanks for your good review. We hope to accomodate for your next visit in Siena.

Francesco e Serena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

After a few loops round the outskirts of Siena, we finally found the hotel which is in a fantastic location within walking distance of the centre and with a great sized parking area. The owner was on site to welcome us and gave us some fantastic tips on restaurants and celebrations that were taking place in the town. The rooms were both clean and although the hotel was by a main road, it was quiet at night as described.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bells2k8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FontidiPescaia, Proprietario at Fonti di Pescaia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear Guest,

thanks for your good review.

We hope to accomodate for your next visit in Siena!

Francesco e Serena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews