We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“That's the place...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Residenze d'Epoca Palazzo Coli Bizzarrini
Ranked #33 of 93 Speciality Lodging in Siena
Reviewed 30 August 2011

Wonderful place where we have spent a beautiful weekend... You'll love the style and decor and the owner's family - adorable ! Highly recommended...We'll certainly come back soon.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bimigot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2006

We are a family of 3. We booked into the smallest of the 5 apartments in this residence, the Corniola. We found our apartment surprisingly spacious with a separate bedroom, sitting room and kitchen. It had all the usual household facilities...cooker, microwave oven, washing machine. We felt right at home. The decor was great...classical. Two minutes walk away was a modern supermarket in a fairly new shopping centre. Just downstairs was a major bus stop....with buses/coaches going to towns in the Chianti region, Florence & as far as Rome. The staff, Cleo & Michael, were friendly and helpful. Overall, we loved this apartment and we would definitely stay here again when we are next in Siena.

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Traveller08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ElenaVM29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yaiza G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Os apartamentos são espaçosos e as suites muito confortáveis.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nisia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siena hotels
0.0 mi away
Relais degli Angeli
Relais degli Angeli
#3 of 40 in Siena
143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Palazzetto Rosso
Hotel Palazzetto Rosso
#23 of 40 in Siena
52 reviews
1.2 mi away
Palazzo di Valli
Palazzo di Valli
#2 of 40 in Siena
692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Villa Scacciapensieri
Villa Scacciapensieri
#15 of 40 in Siena
439 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Chiusarelli
Hotel Chiusarelli
#14 of 40 in Siena
1,026 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental - Starhotels Collezione
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenze d'Epoca Palazzo Coli Bizzarrini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenze d'Epoca Palazzo Coli Bizzarrini

Address: Piazza Antonio Gramsci 27, 53100, Siena, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Siena
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 93 Speciality Lodging in Siena
Price Range: £83 - £267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Residenze d'Epoca Palazzo Coli Bizzarrini 5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Residenze d'Epoca Palazzo Coli Bizzarrini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing