We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Siena, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sparisott...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful experience”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this villa for a Tuscan cycling tour for 16 people. Gianni and Paolo delivered on a great experience!! The property had a stunning view. We also had a lovely catered dinner.

- A. Parisotto (Team Coraggio)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed Podere Bellaria in all its facets and its lovely owners. We wish to thank you for your precious cooperation and we hope to host you again in this fantastic villa or choose another of our gorgeous properties all over Italy in the next future! Emma Villas Tour Operator
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayaHK
Hong Kong
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beautiful, fabulously fitted, lovingly restored property”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Podere Bellaria was an absolute gem of a place. The owners had spent 12 years restoring this gorgeous old farmhouse and the love and care showed. Very spacious, beautifully furnished, and with touches like spot lighting and exposed walls, this was an absolutely stunning property. We were a large group (nine adults + nine kids), but the property and its ground are so spacious it never felt crowded. The amenities are all modern, so it really was the best of both worlds: history and modernity. The game room was a big hit with adults and kids alike, as was the pool.

The location is also fantastic; a 20-min drive to Siena, an hour or so from Florence, and a 5-minute drive to the town's hot springs.

The owners were very friendly and helpful, available over the phone or willing to drop in throughout our week-long stay. Our stay was magical; and I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone. We are already looking forward to our next stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Efdyke
Washington dc
1 review
“A truly magical experience.”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The accommations were perfect and the surrounding countryside was awesome with its hills of yellow sunflowers. Our hosts went overboard to make our stay memorable, and it was. If you want a truly magical experience stay at Podere Bellaria. We
Could not have asked for anything more!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miekski
Leiderdorp, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stay summer 2015”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with group of friends &children in the summer of 2015. Brilliant location, great service by Paolo and his nice family; on arrival homemade cake and products. Superbe appartments, swimmingpool, wifi and large game room for kids. Lots of possibilities for visits nearby, call paolo for lots of xtra info

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing