We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our home in Italy”
Review of Casa Cresta

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Casa Cresta
Ranked #44 of 79 Speciality Lodging in Gubbio
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Casa Cresta a beautiful place to stay and discover Umbria. After our first time staying we came back four more times and will continue to do so. The appartments offer plenty of space, are nicely decorated and very clean as well. The pool is one of a kind with a diving space which offers a lot of fun for all member of the family.

We highly recommend Casa Cresta, not only because of the house and the surroundings but also because of the family that owns it. The family offers you a warm welcome and will do whatever it can you make you feel at home. The pizza party (made in the original wood oven) supported by home made red wine should not be missed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdwinFirenze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elisabethcams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ludovico C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LitaL_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idem37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: alle appartementen zijn even mooi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liliane b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank SimonaSinibaldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gubbio hotels
5.3 mi away
Agriturismo Villa Finetti
Agriturismo Villa Finetti
#1 of 1 in Ponte d'Assi
26 reviews
5.3 mi away
Park Hotel Ai Cappuccini
8.3 mi away
Castello di Petroia
Castello di Petroia
#1 of 24 in Gubbio
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Il Rivo
Bed & Breakfast Il Rivo
#18 of 36 in Gubbio
67 reviews
0 mi away
Vaccaria
Vaccaria
#2 of 2 in Carbonesca
5 reviews
5.2 mi away
Sporting Hotel
Sporting Hotel
#7 of 24 in Gubbio
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Cresta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Cresta

Address: Frazione Goregge, 06024, Gubbio, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Gubbio
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 79 Speciality Lodging in Gubbio
Price Range: £82 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Casa Cresta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Cresta Gubbio, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing