We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnifico”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gubbio
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agriturismo La Cima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Antonino G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

134 - 140 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Rosario F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tonino d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sor87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maxsajo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giorgiana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank pelliccione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gubbio hotels
7.6 mi away
Park Hotel Ai Cappuccini
14.4 mi away
Castello di Petroia
Castello di Petroia
#1 of 24 in Gubbio
566 reviews
6.7 mi away
Agriturismo Foglie
Agriturismo Foglie
#7 of 79 in Gubbio
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Agriturismo Le Casacce
Agriturismo Le Casacce
#4 of 79 in Gubbio
202 reviews
3.5 mi away
Agriturismo Le Volte
Agriturismo Le Volte
#46 of 79 in Gubbio
20 reviews
2.1 mi away
Agriturismo Aurora
Agriturismo Aurora
#72 of 79 in Gubbio
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo La Cima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo La Cima

Address: Localita Fontinelle, 06026, Gubbio, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Gubbio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 79 Speciality Lodging in Gubbio
Price Range: £36 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rest, relaxation, unspoilt, authentic flavors, homemade full respect for the traditional Umbrian cuisine.The Farm The top is all that, but also much more .....Our property is located on top of a hill on the border between the towns of Gubbio and Pietralunga. A strategic point from which with short trips you can reach the most famous art cities of Umbria and the Marche, such as Assisi, Perugia, Urbino and Gubbio itself. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Agriturismo La Cima Gubbio, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing