We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“..poteva essere migliore”
Review of Agriturismo I Muri

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo I Muri
Ranked #54 of 111 Speciality Lodging in Perugia
Reviewed 5 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susy1974_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMuri, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Muri, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank arabafeniceroma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMuri, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Muri, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betty301064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMuri, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Muri, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisa_dade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMuri, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Muri, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank elibetz l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diablosaloon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMuri, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Muri, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perugia hotels
16 mi away
Garden House B&B
Garden House B&B
#57 of 140 in Perugia
62 reviews
17.1 mi away
Agriturismo Casale Le Selvette
14.4 mi away
Relais San Clemente
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.1 mi away
Alla Posta dei Donini
Alla Posta dei Donini
#1 of 2 in San Martino in Campo
906 reviews
23 mi away
Borgo Dei Conti Resort
Borgo Dei Conti Resort
#1 of 1 in Boschetto Vecchio
510 reviews
13.9 mi away
Relais Casamassima
Relais Casamassima
#1 of 1 in Montelaguardia
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo I Muri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo I Muri

Address: Fraz. Gioiello | località I Muri, 06010, Perugia, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Perugia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 111 Speciality Lodging in Perugia
Price Range: £61 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Farm And Holiday Resort I Muri Extends More Than 300 Acres With Parks, Woods, Cultivated Fields And Green Spaces To Enjoi. It Really Is A Window With A View On The Green Landscape Reaching Until The Mount Subasio, The Mountains Behind Perugia And Those On The Border To Tuscany. In This Natural Paridise We Have A Group Of Restored Farmhouses, With All Accessories, Where Our Guests Are Lodged. In The Restourant Of Our Resort I Muri It's Possible To Taste Tipical And Biological Foods. For Enjoi Your Time We Have A Beutiful Swimming Pool With The View On The Valley, Sauna And Little Turkish Bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo I Muri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo I Muri Perugia, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing