We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hosts and Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Alla Maison di Alessia
Ranked #2 of 140 Perugia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 May 2013

It went so far beyond my expectations.
The location is very convenient, near the city center. The room was lovely, comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was so delicious, especially the great brownies and the coffee.
Alessia and Enrico were truly wonderful hosts. I came to Perugia for taking Italian course. Alessia was always patient and explained clearly the Italian words i didn't know and Enrico helped me enrich my Italian vocabulary. They even helped me carry my heavy luggage to my new rental place and also to find pizza making workshop as I am interested in making authentic Italian pizza.
Thank you Alessia and Enrico for a lovely B&B experience. I really appreciate your kind hospitality and help.
I wish you continued success in your outstanding business!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2013

"I was at Maison Alessia from 18 March-24 March. Visiting from Canada. Hosts Alessia and Enrico were very kind and charming. The house is in the historic quarter of Perugia so it looks very traditional, but inside, the rooms have been completely redone and are very modern.
The room and the bathroom were exceptionally clean and provided breakfast was delicious! The b&b experience was much better than staying at hotels.
I loved my stay in Perugia and hope to return there one day. When I do so, I will definitely visit Maison Alessia again."

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SyedNAhmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alessandra185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fausta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessia G, Proprietario at Alla Maison di Alessia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ecalegari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessia G, Proprietario at Alla Maison di Alessia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Francesca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessia G, Proprietario at Alla Maison di Alessia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolovassa90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessia G, Proprietario at Alla Maison di Alessia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perugia hotels
4.4 mi away
Relais San Clemente
3.6 mi away
Relais Dell'Olmo
Relais Dell'Olmo
#3 of 65 in Perugia
780 reviews
1.6 mi away
Castello di Monterone
Castello di Monterone
#1 of 65 in Perugia
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Agriturismo Il Melograno
2.3 mi away
Albergo Nyers
Albergo Nyers
#5 of 140 in Perugia
175 reviews
1.1 mi away
B&B Il Bacio
B&B Il Bacio
#39 of 140 in Perugia
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alla Maison di Alessia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alla Maison di Alessia

Address: Via Bartolo 55, 06122, Perugia, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Perugia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 140 B&Bs / Inns in Perugia
Price Range: £27 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Alla Maison di Alessia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alla Maison Di Alessia Perugia, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing