We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent choice of apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Perugia, Province of Perugia, Umbria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Emf2013
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent choice of apartment”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My sister and I stayed in the apartment as we wanted to visit surrounding hill towns as well as Perugia. We could not have made a better choice. Andrea, the owner, made us very welcome. He met us at the bus station and showed us where the supermarket etc. was before showing us to the apartment. The apt was perfect for us. Everything was very clean and Andrea had left us enough food to last us a few days. There was a lovely bottle of wine and a fresh rose in a vase - a lovely touch. The apartment is only minutes away from the bus station and from the escalators which go up into the centre of Perugia. Having the outside space was wonderful as it was very warm some days. Everything we needed was provided and I cannot recommend this apartment highly enough. Thanks, Andrea, and hopefully we will return.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location and the space.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Dear Elsa,

thanks you very much for your review - it is very much appreciated. Me and my family always hope that our guests feel at home here in our apartment and we are pleased that you enjoyed our lovely town and region. We'll be very happy to have you here again in the future.

Andrea & his family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabixio
Catania, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2016
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno M
Trento, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2013
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2014
Grazie della recensione! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che Grandma Jenny si è rivelato adatto anche ad un gruppo di quattro ragazzi come voi. Vi facciamo tanti auguri e speriamo di ospitarvi ancora a Perugia
Andrea e Miriana Onofri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabixio
Catania, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in March 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La collocazione dell'appartamento e la gentilezza dei proprietari
Liked least: La vacanza è durata troppo poco!!!!
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2013
Hi Fabio,
we're happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment in Perugia and look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future. Regards.
Andrea & Miriana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.