We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise (KTG207)
323

Book in advance
from
£75.90
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Jet d'Eau
from £75.90
More Info
from £53.04
More Info
from £105.16
More Info
from £90.53
More Info
Reviews (5,864)
Filter reviews
5,864 results
Traveller rating
2,816
1,938
827
162
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,816
1,938
827
162
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake geneva water fountain walk up lac leman landmark spray rainbow height eau litre lakeside switzerland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,191 - 1,196 of 5,864 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Focal point of Geneva so worth getting up close. Pay attention to wind direction or accept you'll get very wet! Good views back towards city and onto lake.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank sharri91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Iconic landmark can't be missed. Great place to cool off on a hot day. Doesn't take much time to get soaked...loved it.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank J2773BTmarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2016

this iconic landmark in the heart of Geneva is more than worth the effort to get to, in the summer it provides a welcome cool down opportunity if you walk right up to it on the jetty you will get wet, but its amazing and all the colours of the rainbow are visible as you pass through the spray of the jet. It is free and please take time to read the plaque at the start of the jetty to fully appreciate this marvellous piece of Victorian engineering.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Rummers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We were unfortunately stuck in a middle of a shower and thunderstorm while visiting Geneva, but still found it quite romantic and beautiful to stroll by the water and check out Jet d'Eau. It was beautiful, unique and made us feel very relaxed!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank JourneyDawn715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

The fountain is big and very hard to miss. It looks great as a background for photos of friends. The wind may play with it. It livens up the water scene in Geneva.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Willem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews