We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise (KTG207)
323

Book in advance
from
£76.04
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Jet d'Eau
from £76.04
More Info
from £53.14
More Info
from £105.36
More Info
from £90.70
More Info
Reviews (5,862)
Filter reviews
5,862 results
Traveller rating
2,815
1,937
827
162
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,815
1,937
827
162
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake geneva water fountain walk up lac leman landmark spray rainbow height eau litre lakeside switzerland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 5,862 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2019

This is a landmark in Geneva. We got to see it on a day they had it with colors, It was magnificent. We walked to the walkway as well. This is a must see

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank winnieber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

This is a beautiful and fun water attraction located in Geneva Harbor. It is the harbor’s most prominent feature and is, of course, free for anybody nearby.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

The water jet is unreal and shoots up well over 50 meters. You can see it from all over Geneva and hear the water whooshing upwards the closer you get. Kids loved it.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank andrewbG8845TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

A walk along the lake and then to get sprayed and covered by mist on a hot day. On top of that, pretty cool iconic jet of water.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank odimascio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

The Geneva shore of Lake Geneva is a large and beautifully landscaped and cheerful park, with fountains, myriad flowerbeds, ice cream kiosks, and loads of beautifully sited benches. The stand out landmark here is the Jet d’Eau, an artificial geyser that shoots water 460 feet into the air. It’s crazy! It makes no sense! It’s wonderful!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank NewYorkRomeLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews