We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome food, awesome service, awesome everything!”

Panda Express Geneva
Reserve with
Panda Express Geneva is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #201 of 1,678 Restaurants in Geneva
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome food, awesome service, awesome everything!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

The service was really friendly. For starters we had really good dumplings and paincake rolls. As the main course we had the chicken in sweet sour sauce, the beef in black bean sauce.. All dishes were absolutely delicious. Good food for a reasonable price. Next time when we're in Geneva we will definitely visit this restaurant again!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank RECCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    35
    12
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best service ever!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

The food was really good especially the hotpot! The dessert was nice and the service people was really nice! I will go back again to enjoy more good chinese food in this nice restaurant!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank susu3012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

This restaurant is totally good. Very delicious Chinese food, and the service is really good!!!! We order banana for desert, and we didn't say that my friend was allergic to chocolate, but when the boss knew it, he just brought us a new one for FREE! Everything is perfect here, highly recommended!☺️

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank XuediMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Best Value for Monry and(almost) Cutest Host in Geneva”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

After the first visit, we thought it does not get any better but Panda Express continues to impress and delight - be it with their exquisite dishes, friendly service, or playful decor that adds a light hearted and relaxed touch to the establishment.

Favourite dishes range from steamed fish bursting with flavor to authentic Chinese hotspot and black sesame over cream to conclude a perfect dinner.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dachiwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

I am a big fan of Chinese food so when I saw that:

a) Smood2you delivers (they took 80 mins to deliver so not impressed with them either).
b) The reviews for Panda Express were good

I was excited to order. However, just really poor stuff & that goes for both meals ordered & the appetiser.

I don't know whether things are better when you eat in the restaurant but I could not recommend the take away.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank fussy_bear2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panda Express Geneva also viewed

Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Versoix, Geneva
 

Been to Panda Express Geneva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing