We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Geneva Highlights 2-Hour Introductory Tour
283

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Lake Geneva
Reviews (7,726)
Filter reviews
7,726 results
Traveller rating
5,159
2,144
360
45
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,159
2,144
360
45
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride beautiful scenery jet d'eau lac leman public transport water fountain old town flower clock boats cruise shore nyon france stroll alps beauty banks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 7,726 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

On a flying visit to Geneva for work I stayed in a hotel very near the shores of the lake. I didn't have chance to try any of the attractions but the lake is very pretty

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank lextastes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

If time an issue pay 18 Swiss francs for 1 hour round trip on boat.

If had more time would have done a longer trip to other resorts

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank summerjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2019 via mobile

I can’t imagine Geneva without this lake. It’s just iconic. Our hotel overlooks the lake. The lake is clear with the iconic jet and the yellow waterboats are a good form of cheap transportation to view the lakes. There are swans and ducks on the lake. A number of people jog along the lake promenade.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank mosto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

The water in the lake was very clear calm and such a bliss to look at. There was much nature and birds/fowls kept.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank JJ3ffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

very nice lake in a nice área, you can see the most tipical área of geneva and dont forget to take a drink in the restaurants in the shore.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank jcr201270
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews