We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, renovated and nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Hohe Promenade
Ranked #4 of 35 Hotels in Arosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 February 2007

I have been in many 3stars hotels in Switzerland and services in this hotel and the room quality exceeded my expectations.

Stayed: February 2007
Thank Makaronych
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2004

Ackermann family run the hotel. It's in a central and quiet place, at the edge of the forest above the village centre; an ideal starting point for cable car, skilifts and hiking trails. First class kitchen, modern rooms, sauna, fitness, game-room and roof terrace with spectacular panoramic mountain view!

I stayed there a couple of times & loved it!
My boyfriend's family go back every year.

  • Stayed: January 2000
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
5  Thank sohersu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank margrith_amstad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peze2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X2579WJdanielab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iris115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peter_braendli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arosa hotels
0.3 mi away
Tschuggen Grand Hotel
0.2 mi away
Sunstar Alpine Hotel Arosa
0.3 mi away
Hotel Astoria
Hotel Astoria
#6 of 35 in Arosa
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Arosa Vetter Hotel
Arosa Vetter Hotel
#14 of 35 in Arosa
145 reviews
0.6 mi away
Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa
0.2 mi away
Waldhotel National
Waldhotel National
#1 of 35 in Arosa
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hohe Promenade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hohe Promenade

Address: Hotel Hohe Promenade, Arosa 7050, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > Arosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 35 Hotels in Arosa
Price Range: £130 - £206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hohe Promenade 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our family run hotel is in a central and quiet place, at the edge of the forest above the village center; an ideal starting point for cable car, ski lifts and hiking trails. First class kitchen, modern rooms, sauna, fitness, game-room and roof terrace with spectacular panoramic mountain view. In our restaurant: Wireless Access Point. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Hohe Promenade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing