We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value beautiful rooms service could be better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
All In One Hotel Inn Lodge
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Celerina
Certificate of Excellence
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good value beautiful rooms service could be better”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

to get there from St. Moritz train station, you need to take 2 buses, first one is 3, then is 6 if i don't remember wrong. transfer at the city center of St. Moritz. Fairly easy. not hard. The hotel is located in Celerina. After the no. 6 bus, walking 5 minutes. You don't need taxi. The room has kitchen, which saves so much money. St. Mortitz is insanely expensive so this is a nice break from the high price. The staffs are not as friendly as the ones in Greece though. I asked for recommendation of places to go, she handed me a book to read myself first. They have a washing room, i ask for detergent, she made me to buy the detergent from her, only later I found out there are at least 3 bottles of detergent in the washing machine room. The other front desk staff is much more nicer. Just this lady. Oh well. overall it is a very nice place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    87
    95
    24
    6
    3
See reviews for
91
41
14
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Muscat, Oman
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2013

The lodge was a great experience. You need to know the directions well to walk down there should you get down at the Celerina train station and not find a taxi around (chances are high). The staff was very warm and friendly and gave us good guidance around places to go. The rooms are superb with the temperature controlled flooring (saves you in winter cold) and the split setup with the bedrooms on the top and the kichenette make a delightful homely feel to it. Overall, very enjoyable.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanjeev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 September 2013

This was a really lovely stay and excellent laundry facilities which was a godsend with a young family. The studio apartment with a mezzanine upstairs was lovely and the little kitchenette meant we could eat breakfast and cook the occasional meal easily. There are buses and 2 train stations close by to take you into St. Moritz. However walking via well marked forest trails was so lovely and stopping at a lake on the way for a paddle was fantastic. Paying for breakfast on the last day wasn't particularly good value but with supermarkets just up the road you can use your own kitchen. Very comfortable, clean and friendly and would definitely recommend as a base for exploring around St. Moritz especially with children.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

I love the washing facilities, absolutely well equipped washing room.
The design of the studio was lovely.
The Kitchen was simple but good enough to use. The fridge wad the best throughout my trip, very effective freezer.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank familysiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013

A little out of st Moritz but we didn't mind. Originally we were staying one night but ended up two - if you stay two your room card becomes a pass for all buses, trains, chair lifts etc in the area. An evening meal would have been good but we found a restaurant in the town of Celerina. Would recommend :)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marg1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penang Island, Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2013

The town of St Moritz is dead during spring. The best alternative would be to stay in this wonderful town of Celerina which is one stop away from St Moritz along the Glacier Express. The town is small and easy to walk around. All In One Hotel Inn Lodge is just 10 minutes walk south of the railway station. Taxi with luggage is approx CHF16. Remember to pop by the souvenir shop opposite the Celerina Railway station.

Pros:-
1) The nearest 2 attractions from this hotel is the railway station Celerina Staz (which connects to Bernina Express (different from the Glacier Express one) and the San Gian church (15 minutes walk). On top of the church is a spectacular view of the surroundings as well as a bit of history.
2) Staff was friendly and attentive
3) Room has kitchenette facilities for cooking. This is very convenient to eat in to save costs.

Cons:-
1) Room for 4 is really small, since the couch downstairs has been converted into a 2 person bed. The upstairs beds also were quite cramped. Coming from the super spacious Bernerhof in Wengen, this was a shock.
2) As there was few guests or off-season, buffet breakfast was not available, thus they just prepared breads and cheese for a rip-off price of CHF15 per pax.

Conclusion, average hotel in a peaceful town on the shadow of St Moritz

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A_Screw_Loose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
host_inn_lodge, Geschäftsführer at All In One Hotel Inn Lodge, responded to this review, 14 August 2013
Dear Guest A_Screw_Loose

Thank you for visiting the all IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE and your rating. Since consist of the House breakfast buffet is available every morning from 07:00 - 10:00 at the disposal of our guests. Consists of cheese, cold cuts, 5 different cereals, yogurt, bread and croissants, cream cheese, confiture, honey, div. juices and water, hot milk, coffee and tea of enough you want to. CHF 15.00 for adults and CHF 7.00 for children is certainly a fair price, and no rip-off.

With kind regardsALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Contrary to what the website says, the hotel is not really very close to the celerina main station. The hotel provides nothing in the room except for the bed, tv and almirah. The hotel gives a ghost like ambience because of the passages are built – very dark, congested and absolutely devoid of human beings. Given that celerina is a very small town with very sparse population density, inside of the hotel tends to scare. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RahulS2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celerina
0.2 mi away
Alte Brauerei Hotel-Restaurant
0.3 mi away
Hotel Chesa Rosatsch - Home of Food
1.9 mi away
Hotel Bernina 1865
Hotel Bernina 1865
#2 of 5 in Samedan
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Cresta Palace Hotel
Cresta Palace Hotel
#2 of 9 in Celerina
162 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotelino Petit Chalet
Hotelino Petit Chalet
#4 of 9 in Celerina
57 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Laudinella
Hotel Laudinella
#12 of 33 in St. Moritz
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All In One Hotel Inn Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All In One Hotel Inn Lodge

Property: All In One Hotel Inn Lodge
Address: Via Nouva 3, Celerina 7505, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > Engadin St. Moritz > Celerina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Celerina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:1 star — All In One Hotel Inn Lodge 1*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The concept: more holiday for less money. Welcome to the unique ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE. A ground-breaking hotel concept. Versatile, active, refreshingly different and located centrally. The hotel that offers attractively simple holidays without compromising on style. Stylish design and simply furnished rooms provide an inviting backdrop. The hotel has 4,000 square metres of floor space, 252 beds and 67 rooms, lounges, Bistro.Lounge.Bar, free WLAN throughout the building, multimedia highlights and various bike infrastructure and services. The INN LODGE offers ideal accommodations for all guests: From a backpacker's budget to luxury rooms. Choose between multi-bed rooms or stylish studios. Wheter you're interested in outdoor activities or simply relaxing indoors, we offer the ideal environment. A unique ALL-IN-ONE hotel concept for a vacation you'll want to repeat. Our ALL IN ONE concept unites hospitality, design, lifestyle and action for the young and the young at heart. Here, less is more. The hotel's modern, functional design means that guests do not end up paying for unnecessary frills. We also dispense with a daily room cleaning service (although you are welcome to book it separately if you wish). That leaves you with more money to spend on getting the most out of your holiday. Experience one of Switzerland's best-known mountain regions in a pleasantly different way. Feel the heart of the Engadine. We look forward to welcoming you to Celerina. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your All In One Hotel Inn Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing