We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Freundliches Personal, gepflegte Wohnungen, etwas 1980er Stil”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Solaria Feriensiedlung
Ranked #2 of 19 Speciality Lodging in Davos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
1  Thank planespotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 82 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ame83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ammiratorediNapoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MozartWien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davos hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Edelweiss Davos
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Davos
0.4 mi away
Hotel Parsenn
Hotel Parsenn
#18 of 56 in Davos
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Dischma
Hotel Dischma
#12 of 56 in Davos
90 reviews
1.0 mi away
Central Sporthotel Davos
9.4 mi away
Apart- und Kinderhotel Muchetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Solaria Feriensiedlung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Solaria Feriensiedlung

Address: Solariastrasse 4a, Davos 7260, Switzerland
Phone Number:
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > Davos
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 Speciality Lodging in Davos
Price Range: £61 - £237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Solaria Feriensiedlung 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Solaria is the perfect combination of independent living, just like you were back in your own four walls, and the service and comfort of a hotel. We look forward to your visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Solaria Feriensiedlung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Solaria Feriensiedlung Hotel Davos
Aparthouse Solaria Davos
Aparthouse Solaria Hotel Davos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing