We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place for dinner!”
Review of Croix d'ouchy

Croix d'ouchy
Ranked #13 of 873 Restaurants in Lausanne
Price range: £17 - £105
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 17 September 2022

Excellent service, very friendly and still efficient. Good food and okay wines. It was superb for the business dinner with our group.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Philip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2022

our first night in Lausanne and probably the best meal we ate all week. Wow it was so good. The pasta and the risotto top class. Waiters were very friendly. Tried to book again but couldn't get in as they are so popular. Highly recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Z9249ROgracek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

Appetizer beef carpaccio with tapenade

Dishes were sea bass with tapenade and risotto side. The other dish was risotto with gambas. Everything was incredibly delicious.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank alexppg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2022 via mobile

Been here twice in two days. Everything we ordered was amazing. Don't forget the desserts :D The service was very nice! Must go when you visit Lausanne

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank Netherland-suzanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2022

This was the restaurant where we first realized how good Swiss wines are! We asked our waiter for a glass of local wine and ended up with more than one. The food was excellent as well. My husband and I shared a warm goat cheese, honey, and truffle salad and then he had truffle ravioli. I had a saffron pasta with shrimp and everything was quite delicious!

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank kayteeMilwaukee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Croix d'ouchy also viewed

Lausanne, Canton of Vaud
Lausanne, Canton of Vaud
 

Been to Croix d'ouchy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.