We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$376
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Expedia.com
US$376
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Agoda.com
US$331
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
PricelineUS$376
Hotels.comUS$376
eDreamsUS$376
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
548
181
27
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
548
181
27
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine one bedroom suite great apartment tram stop breakfast is served the main train station well equipped kitchen old town every morning excellent stay limmat river would definitely stay here again spacious rooms city appliances microwave tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2019

Prior to our visit the staff were so incredibly helpful. We had to have various things shipped to the hotel and nothing was too much trouble. They were the same throughout our stay - willing to help with everything.

The location of the hotel is perfect - a short walk through a beautiful park to town or if you're feeling lazy, the 11 and 14 trams stop right at the front door.

We stayed in apartment number 104 which was on the tenth floor. We had a huge roof terrace with amazing views over the city.

The apartment itself was spotless and really nicely decorated. All of the amenities were great including coffee machine, the well equipped kitchen and the washing machine and dryer.

I would highly recommend staying at EMA House when visiting Zurich.

Room tip: We loved apartment 104 with a huge roof terrace.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank victoria_jamison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Urs S, General Manager at EMA House Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2019

Hello Victoria Jamison
Wonderful to read your kind and motivating review. I am very happy that you felt well taken care of by our Service Desk team and that you enjoyed your stay at one of our new Downtown Serviced Apartments. We would be delighted to welcome you some other time again.
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019

The access to the parking was very easy , the staff were very helpful. I liked that they presented our breakfast in our room with delicious bread. They respected ny religion and did not put any pork or wine.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abdulrahmankhaira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Urs S, General Manager at EMA House Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2019

Hello Abdulrahmankhaira
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the comfort, the privacy and the facilities of the contemporarily designed and fully air-conditioned EMA House Hotel Suites. Your apprecaition of our room service breakfast is highly appreciated. We very much hope to welcome you and your family some other time again.
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2019

Would Highly recommend Emma House. Was within walking Distance to Train Station, even with luggage, walking distance to centre of Town and Old Town. Beautiful presented Suite and very friendly and helpful Staff.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank greytravellers2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Urs S, General Manager at EMA House Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2019

Hello greytravellers2018
What a treat to read your reveiw - thank you very much!. We highly appreciate your recommendation and we are very happy that you had a memorable stay at the contemporarily designed and fully air-conditioned EMA House Hotel Suites. May we welcome you some other time again?
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019

We are very pleased with our stay at EMA house hotel, the service was excellent, nice staff and the breakfast was amazing. The location, aprox. 10 minutes walking distance from the central station was perfect and close to the hotel there were several restaurants that offered take away food which gave us great options which we are grateful for since we have a small child.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HannasofiaO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Urs S, General Manager at EMA House Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2019

Thank you very much Voyager - we highly apreciate your lovely review and we are happy to see that you spent comfortable and convenient family days at the contemporarily designed and fully air-conditioned EMA House Hotel Suites. Please visit us some other time again.
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019

Loved the room, was very spacious! Bathrooms are amazing. Location was just a short walk to the train station and was a quiet area. Staff were wonderful and accomodating. Breakfast was perfect. I would stay again for sure!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jillian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Urs S, General Manager at EMA House Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2019

Thank you very much Jillian P - your lovely review is very rewarding and your recommendation to other travellers is highly appreciated. We are very happy that your expectations in your stay at the contemporarily designed and fully air-conditioned EMA House Hotel Suites were fully met and that you felt well taken care of by our Service Desk team. We would be delighted to welcome you some other time again.
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews