We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, contempoary property located in thE...”
other travellers have booked this property
Eden Island
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Eden Island
Main bedroom en-suite Second  en-suite bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Eden Island
Main bedroom en-suite
Second  en-suite bedroom
Breakfast bar and kitchen
Eden Island Beach - 4 minutes from the apartment
Eden Island from the air showing 3 of its 4 beaches
Lounge area
Club house and infinity pool
Second bedroom
Eden Island Beach
Eden Island Beach
Infinity pool overlooking marina
Eden Island is a great base from which to go Island hopping
Great shopping at Eden Plaza
Clubhouse
A classic Seychelles beach
Infinity pool overlooking marina
Mountains of Mahe behind apartment
Dining and lounge areas
Barbequing localy caught tuna on our balcony
Another superb Seychelles beach
Eden Islands tropical foliage
On the speed boat taxi to nearby Cerf Island
Eden Island Aquarium
Freshly caught barracuda at Victoria's market
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Eden Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Shirrine...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing, contempoary property located in thE stunning Eden Island”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is my second time staying in this beautiful property on Eden island and without any doubt I would definitely recommend it to anyone , prefect for family holidays. The accommodation features beautiful contemporary décor and furnishings, a home away from home. Amazing views , Clean and well maintained by the owner who provided all the necessary information beforehand and is reachable if required ( which is great peace of mind if you need to reach out to him ) . Very friendly management and security team available on Eden island at all times.

The owner has thought of everything needed whilst of holiday down to umbrellas for the odd rainy days , great attention to details .. Thank you
There is a number of good quality restaurants of various styles to suit most tastes along with a well stocked supermarket within the vicinity. The location of this apartment is prefect very central to everything around the island.

Amazing Private pools and beaches for residence staying at Eden island, close to the property walking distance of you do not want to use the buggy provided with the apartment. Along with tennis court and gyms, everything one can need and more on a holiday is available.It is truly a picture perfect and treat for the family, couples to group of friends will definitely be booking this property again for next Seychelles holiday. Can definitely recommend to anyone thinking of making a trip to the beautiful Seychelles Island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: over all experience and quiality of property
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian W
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A perfect place for a romantic getaway”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and the wife stayed here for ten days at the end of September. It was perfect. The apartment is luxurious with a great view over the little Marina. The resort is beautifully maintained and Eden Plaza, at the island's main entrance, had a great supermarket where we could get everything we needed. We loved driving the little golf buggy around the resort and, when we hired out a car we could park it by the side of the buggy in the multistorey car park.
Mahe itself is fabulous. I've never seen so many beautiful beaches. Although some of the mountain roads across the middle of the island were a little hairy the views we got were amazing.
When we talked to local people they were all so proud of where they live and were happy that we loved it too.
We'd definitely go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful surroundings
Liked least: Sometimes the wifi was a bit slow and the cable tv service failed once but no big deal really.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth Australia
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jayne D
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“5 star luxury in a tropical paradise ....”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Celebrating our 50th birthdays in the Seychelles was a dream we first imagined some 10 years ago. Myself and three friends have just returned from our stay at Tropical Island Suites on Eden Island, Mahe, having had a wonderful experience. The apartment was 5 star luxury, very spacious, an excellent position in a beautiful, peaceful and truly inspiring location. The apartment itself has excellent facilities, whether you want a base from which to explore the islands, or if you prefer to spend your time relaxing on and around Eden Island, you won't be disappointed. Our booking was very easy and it was clear from our earliest contact that the owner had a brilliant understanding of the island. Their great advice and help made our holiday even more special - thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamburg
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norway
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing