We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable, convenient, good value”
Review of B&B Alberti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Alberti
Ranked #23 of 51 Maastricht B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 August 2009

My daughter and I spent 5 nights at B&B Alberti while visiting relatives in Maastricht. The B&B is located in a residential area within walking distance of the town center and most attractions, yet is quiet and very restful. The room was very clean and comfortable, with a private bath along with supplies to make coffee, tea, and hot chocolate in the room. Ingrid is very welcoming, and has great recommendations for nearby shops and restaurants. Although we did not have time to use them, bicycles are included in the rate and allow for easy exploration of the surrounding countryside. We highly recommend B&B Alberti for an enjoyable and affordable place to stay while visiting the lovely town of Maastricht.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sarclavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 526petrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marcel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariacristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Maastricht hotels
1.1 mi away
Townhouse Hotel Maastricht
Townhouse Hotel Maastricht
#6 of 38 in Maastricht
1,336 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kruisherenhotel Maastricht
Kruisherenhotel Maastricht
#3 of 38 in Maastricht
1,391 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Beaumont
Hotel Beaumont
#5 of 38 in Maastricht
1,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampshire Designhotel - Maastricht
0.9 mi away
NH Maastricht
NH Maastricht
#13 of 38 in Maastricht
1,325 reviews
1.0 mi away
Kaboom Hotel
Kaboom Hotel
#2 of 38 in Maastricht
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Alberti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Alberti

Address: Bergweg 15, 6212 CW Maastricht, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > Limburg Province > Maastricht
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 51 B&Bs / Inns in Maastricht
Price Range: £79 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful Bed&Bike in a quiet street just outside the city centre at the foot of our 'mountain'. We have two rooms with lovely beds, ensuite bathrooms, free coffee, tea, cocoa and soup, a microwave oven en refrigerator to make your own breakfast or simple meal, digital tv, wifi, and... two bikes to explore the city and the beautiful countryside. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Alberti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing