We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beaumont Maastricht
Nearby Hotels
Amrath Hotel DuCasque(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
In den Hoof Hotel-Restaurant(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Maastricht(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Buitenplaats Vaeshartelt(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
US$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Designhotel Maastricht(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Maastricht(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$95
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Martenslane(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Mabi(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,274)
Filter reviews
1,274 results
Traveller rating
563
558
111
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
558
111
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary mini barharry's restauranttrain stationrituals productssuperior roomgreat restaurantold townacross the bridgelovely hotelair conditionerbed was very comfortableroom was largenespresso machineweekend tripcentral locationexcellent locationbeautiful city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
316 - 321 of 1,274 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Hotel is very clean and well appointed. Its location is superb. Less than a 5 minute walk to the train station and almost countless places to eat & drink & shop. The only thing that we found DISAPPOINTING is that the hotel had no parking for hotel guests. We had to park on the street - maximum allowable time was 2 hours. There is free overnight parking after 9 pm. We arrived at 6:30 pm and feed the meter which maxed out at 8:30 pm. By the time we checked in, cleaned up and had supper it was 8:45. And yes...at 8:45 pm we had a $50 euro ticket on the windshield. Not happy but what made it worse was the poor attitude from the front desk staff. Unfortunately this parking incident took a bit away from the amazing time we had in Maastricht. Bottom line, we loved Maastricht and will go back, We would stay at hotel Beaumont again but only if we didn't have a car. Cheers

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarrieGuy1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Amazing; although i have only stayed for the one night i have eaten here before at midday and the food, wines & service is something very special, if you wish for pie and chips its not for you, if you wish for quality i believe you will not be dissapointed, so so good;

For the bar when i stayed i believe the area is more like a lounge and again the service is great, but the feeling is not like a pub, so for me it lacks apeel.

Regarding the room, i was over the side entrance which i found rather noisy in the late of night or early hours, and again deliveries at around 06.00am with doors and what ever banging is not what i would like or expect, dissapointing...good rooms but nothing special,bedding was lovely.

Room Tip: be carefull of the late pub crawlers, and the early morming deliveries...
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steven d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont_Maastricht, Manager at Beaumont Maastricht, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

Dear guest ‘steven d’,
Thank you for your stay and sharing your experience. For next time we can reserve a quite room in the main building for you.
We are looking forward to welcome you again in near future!
Best regards,
Team Beaumont

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stylish hotel, spacious room and great location in the Wyck area of Maastricht only a short walk across the river to the old centre. The restaurant, where we had dinner, is very good with attentive service and reasonably-priced menus. All-in-all an excellent base for a weekend in Maastricht.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

I have stayed here a couple of times now on business as I have to travel to Maastricht frequently and can honestly say this is one of the friendliest hotels I have stayed in. The rooms are well decorated, clean and quiet and the hotel offers free wifi. Breakfast is a fabulous wide selection buffet. The staff are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Attached to the hotel is a really great restaurant where the food is great. Thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
Thank Jimvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont_Maastricht, Manager at Beaumont Maastricht, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

Dear guest ‘jimvic’,
Thank you for your lovely words and recommendation!
We are looking forward to welcome you again at Beaumont and Harry’s.

Warm regards,
Team Beaumont

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night with our 18 month old daughter. We had a comfort room in the residence across the street from the main hotel.

From checking in to checking out the experience was great, the reception staff were really helpful, parking was easy and we were helped with our bags to the lift in the building across the street.

The room was fantastic, really spacious and clean and the travel cot provided was clean.

Breakfast was excellent and again staff were lovely. The dining room was really child friendly and they even had children's plates and cutlery!!!

Overall we found this hotel very child friendly, we had an excellent stay and would highly recommend this hotel, we would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hadaem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont_Maastricht, Manager at Beaumont Maastricht, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Dear guest ‘Hadaem’,
Thank you for your stay and recommendation!
We are looking forward to welcome you again.
All the best,
Team Beaumont

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews