We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveller rating
89
237
158
45
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
237
158
45
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre guest requests harley davidson motorcycles full size pool table hotel reception shuttle bus andre rieu concert hotel rooms are spacious reduced rate nice hotel after midnight stayed nights by foot nice stay old city executive iron
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Nothing wrong with this hotel - stayed here as part of the Andre Rieu package - the staff were professional and friendly, the room was clean and large enough, but not double bed. The staff kept the bar open so we could have a drink after the concert, and we only arrived back there close to 1 am. It's just a shame it is so far out of town. We took the No. 3 bus in to Maastricht City to do some exploring; it only runs every 30 minutes so you have a long wait if you've just missed it, like we did! The hotel offers free WiFi with an access code & PW, but it's not the easiest one to get into.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hils652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

A little out of town, but a beautiful place to stay.Wonderful attention to detail and the quality of food excellent.The staff were very helpful, and friendly.Perfect for our purpose.The taxi arrangements by the hotel were very punctual, and the drivers were very informative,and friendly.Really hope to return soon

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phyllis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Glad to have stayed in this hotel. Good sized rooms with a large bathroom. Ate in the restaurant in the evening the the food was very good with plenty of variety on menu so no need to go into city centre to look for another restaurant . There was a good variety of both hot and cold in the breakfast buffet. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Overall the hotel is OK. The rooms are spacious, everything is clean. The bathroom is nice (toilet, shower in bathtub, shampoo etc. provided) Breakfast was really nice, quite expensive though (€18,50)
The hotel is not in the city center. For a business trip the location is fine, but if you are in Maastricht to visit the city I would recommend finding another hotel. You'll have to take the bus and I experienced it to be very exhausting to go back and forth to the hotel by bus when I wanted to refresh myself before having dinner. Besides the hotel lacks character, probably because it is quite big. The staf was OK but I had to wait 20 minutes before I could check in/out.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren845B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Thank you for a great stay. Warm welcome by receptionists and overall excellent service. Quick internet. Good executive lounge. We a very comfortable stay at the executive rooms. Easy to park and good value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank estoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews